Faculty/Staff Directory Index

Alphabetic Index:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Alphabetic Staff Profiles


Adam Malecek - Staff


Science Writer



Natasha Mallette - Staff


Assistant Faculty Associate


Chemical and Biological Engineering, College of Engineering

Biofilms, specifically biofilm tolerance to antimicrobial challenges for medical and industrial applications such as corrosion, sanitation, and resource management., Biological production of renewable chemicals and fuels., Discovery and characterization of novel organisms.,  
nmallette@wisc.edu, (608) 265-8171


Sorin Manolache - Staff


Assistant Scientist


More than 25 years of research (first 2 patents filled as an undergraduate student) have been dedicated to investigations of complex dynamic reactive plasma systems that lead to surface modifications of various substrates and polymers for advanced material, nanoparticles and nanostructured material syntheses, surface modification of nanoparticles, poly...
manolach@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-2944


Dennis Manthey - Staff


Department Administrator


manthey@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1647


Steve Manthey - Staff


Print Tech


Engineering Mechanics, College of Engineering

Digital imaging, Photo editing, Vector art, 3-D Design, Animation
smanthey@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-5793


Raymond H. Marion - Staff


Instrumentation Specialist


marion@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-6725


Edward P. Marriott - Staff


Assistant Researcher


marriott@wisc.edu, (608) 263-6398


Carl J. Martin - Staff


Researcher


cjmartin@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3957


Bonnie J. Massoth - Staff


Mailroom Assistant


bjmassoth@wisc.edu, (608) 263-1624



Michelle McCrumb - Staff


University Service Program Associate


mccrumb@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-7775


Helene E McDowell - Staff


Researcher



Meghan McGarry Unks - Staff


Postdoctoral Researcher


mbmcgarry@wisc.edu, (608) 263-6974


George R Mckee - Staff


Senior Scientist


Engineering Physics, College of Engineering

Turbulence and Transport in Magnetically Confined PlasmasFusion EnergyOptical Spectroscopy, Atomic Physics
george.mckee@wisc.edu, (858) 455-2419


Rosalind Mckennon - Staff


Administrative Assistant


rmckennon@wisc.edu, (608) 263-7890


Rosalind J McKennon - Staff


Administrative Assistant to Prof. Graham & Prof. Huber / CUWP Administration


rmckennon@wisc.edu, (608) 289-5129


Kyle McMillen - Staff


Grants and Contracts Specialist


kamcmillen@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1873


Fiona M. McTavish - Staff


Research Program Manager


fmctavish@chess.wisc.edu, (608) 262-7852


FIona McTavish - Staff


Researcher


fmctavish@chess.wisc.edu, (608) 262-7852


Paul Meier - Staff


Scientist, Wisconsin Energy Institute, GLBRC Associate Scientist


pmeier@wisc.edu, (608) 262-4515


Keeley Meier - Staff


Scholarship Officer


Academic Affairs, Academic Affairs, College of Engineering, Student Services

keeley.meier@wisc.edu, (608) 264-0392


Renee Meiller - Staff


Director of communications





Sam Million-Weaver - Staff


Science Writer



Christopher Mills - Staff


Systems Programmer



Rigen Mo - Staff


Assistant Scientist



Peter Moala - Staff


Office Operations Associate



Reza Mohammad Hasany - Staff


Visiting scholar



Sharon Moll-Brennan - Staff


Payroll and Benefits Specialist



Raquel Moraes - Staff


Asphalt Research Engineer



Kelly Moran - Staff


Department Administrator


kelly.moran@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1876



Baptiste Mouginot - Staff


Assistant Scientist


mouginot@wisc.edu, (608) 263-5646