Faculty/Staff Directory Index

Alphabetic Index:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Alphabetic Staff Profiles

Benjamin Faber - Staff


Assistant Scientist



Kate Fanis - Staff


Student Services Coordinator



Kimberly Farley - Staff


Senior Administrative Program Specialist


kdfarley2@wisc.edu, (608) 262-1093


Jane Sartori Feller - Staff


Communications Specialist


jfeller3@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1617




Mary Fitzpatrick - Staff


Director of Diversity Research and Program Evaluation


Inclusion, Equity and Diversity, College of Engineering, Student Diversity and Academic Services

Research interets include vocational psychology, occupational sex and racial secregation, cultural competence in professional services, underrepresented groups in careers, organizational climate in engineering education and in the workplace.
mary.fitzpatrick@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3349


Frank S. Flack - Staff


Assistant Scientist


fsflack@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3689


Steve Flaherty - Staff


Research Administrator


steve.flaherty@wisc.edu, (608) 263-1625


James H Ford-ii - Staff


Associate Scientist (Permanent PI)


Quality and process improvement, Sustainability of Organizational Change, Employee Commitment to Change, Coaching in Quality Improvement, Behavioral Health, Dissemination and Implementation Research
jhfordii@wisc.edu, (608) 262-4748


Heidi Fossen - Staff


Accountant



Adam Francour - Staff


Facilities Engineer



Janet Fredrick - Staff


Senior Administrative Program Specialist


janet.fredrick@wisc.edu, (608) 262-1093


Heinke Frerichs - Staff


Associate Scientist




Jennifer Frisch - Staff


Payroll and Benefits Specialist-Advanced


jfrisch2@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1053