Faculty/Staff Directory Index

Alphabetic Index:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Alphabetic Staff Profiles

Rembrandt Haft - Staff


Research Associate


rhaft@wisc.edu, (608) 265-8709


John P. Hagemann - Staff


Information Services, Technical Services Professional. Desktop Support for College Administration


hagemann@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-2785


Sara Hagen - Staff


Academic Planner and Data Analyst


College of Engineering, Academic Affairs

skhagen@wisc.edu, (608) 263-8860


Erica Hagen - Staff


Director of CEETE



Shannon Halkoski - Staff


Payroll and Benefits Specialist


shannon.halkoski@wisc.edu, (608) 263-5626




Amanda Hammatt - Staff


Director, International Engineering Studies & Programs


ahammatt@wisc.edu, (608) 263-2191


Laurie Hammer - Staff


Payroll and Benefits Specialist-Advanced


Laurie.Hammer@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8367


Tony H. Hammond - Staff


UNIX Systems Administrator


hammonda@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-6577


David Hanke - Staff


Computer Support


support@ece.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0974


Sheri Hanley - Staff


University Services Program Associate



Steven D. Hanson - Staff


Financial Program Supervisor


shanson@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-6818


Kyle Hanson - Staff


WEMPEC Researcher/Lab Manager



Lisa Harrington - Staff


Payroll and Benefits Specialist





Maria Hart - Staff


Associate Researcher



Kathryn Haubert - Staff


Sr Instrument Specialist



Li He - Staff


Assistant Scientist


li.he@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3578


Kathleen Heinzen - Staff


Senior Student Services Coordinator


kathy.heinzen@wisc.edu, (608) 263-3138


Delight Hensler - Staff


Assistant Department Administrator


delight.hensler@wisc.edu, (608) 264-1481



Dawn Herrick - Staff


Research Administrator


dawn.herrick@wisc.edu, (608) 263-4980



Randy P. Hessel - Staff


Associate Scientist



Aaron Hiltner - Staff


Assistant Faculty Associate



Edward Hinson - Staff


Assistant Scientist



Sara Hladilek - Staff


Graduate Student Services Coordinator



Jessica Hoffman - Staff


Assistant Instrumentation Innovator



Todd Hollister - Staff


Director of Development - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering



Alex Holloway - Staff


News manager/science writer



Felicia Homan - Staff


University Services Program Specialist


Strawberry Nectar
fhoman2@wisc.edu, (608) 262-2686


Talvick Hook - Staff


Financial Specialist


thook@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8367


Payam Hosseini - Staff


Scientist


    Mass transport in porous media, Nano-modification of cement-based materials, Kinetics of cement hydration and geopolymerization, Alternative cements via carbon capture technologies, Upcycling off-spec mineral waste into Supplementary Cementitious Material (SCM), Rheological properties of 3D-printed construction materi...
    hosseinighas@wisc.edu,


Jiangtao Hu - Staff


Assistant Researcher