Faculty/Staff Directory Index

Alphabetic Index:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Alphabetic Staff Profiles

Katelyn Dahlke - Staff


Assistant Faculty Associate



Chris Dakes - Staff


Director, Center for Innovation in Engineering Education


dakes@wisc.edu, (608) 772-9505



Eva Davenport - Staff


Office Manager


egray2@wisc.edu, (608) 263-1646


Andrew Davis - Staff


Associate Scientist


andrew.davis@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8367


Orion Day - Staff


Marketing Specialist



Jesse Decker - Staff


Director for Safety


Human factors and decision analysis, Exposure controls and risk assessments, Improved safety culture through storytelling
jjdecker2@wisc.edu, (608) 263-0267


Mackenzie Deese - Staff


Financial Specialst


deese@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3836


James R. DeKock - Staff


Associate Researcher


dekock@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-8921


Alex Delvoye - Staff


Research Administrator


delvoye@wisc.edu, (608) 263-4975


Helene Demont - Staff


Administrative Director


hdemont@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3934


Daniel Dettmers - Staff


Associate Researcher


DJDETTME@WISC.EDU, (608) 262-8221


Susan Dinauer - Staff


Research Specialist



Susan Dinauer - Staff


Senior Instrumentation Specialist


dreger@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3993



Hannah Douglas - Staff


Office Manager


hannah.douglas@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8223


Edwin L. Dreier - Staff


Laboratory Manager


dreier@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-5473


Tricia Droes - Staff


UW Human Resources Manager


droes@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1606