Faculty/Staff Directory Index

Alphabetic Index:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Alphabetic Staff Profiles


Vishmaa Ramsaroop-Briggs - Staff


Communications Specialist


vishmaa.r.briggs@wisc.edu, (608) 262-9523


Jeff Rappe - Staff


Instrument Maker Specialist


jrappe@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1455


Kathryn Rasmussen - Staff


Financial Specialist



Steve Rau - Staff


TransPortal Systems Administrator for TOPS Lab



Dennis Ray - Staff


Executive Director


djray@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3808


Aaron J. Redd - Staff


Assistant Scientist


aredd@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8409



Michael J. Redmond - Staff


Researcher


redmond@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1584


Jessica Regan - Staff


Transfer Admissions and Advising Coordinator


jessica.regan@wisc.edu, (608) 262-4822


Amanda Renz - Staff


Learning Design Technology Manager


Interdisciplinary Professional Programs, College of Engineering

Online teaching and learning Faculty developmentLeadershipAgile project managment 
amanda.renz@wisc.edu,



Joshua Reusch - Staff


Assistant Scientist


jareusch@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8409



Stephanie Richards - Staff


Outreach Specialist



Mark Richardson - Staff


Instrument Maker Specialist


rmark@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-3969


Jon Riehl - Staff


Transportation Systems Engineer



Denise Roberts - Staff


Accountant



Larisa Roberts - Staff


Research Administrator




Lynn Robinson - Staff


Inventory Control Assistant


lrobinson4@wisc.edu, (608) 262-1141


Eric Roy Robson - Staff


Shipping and Mailing Associate


robson@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0799


Lennon Rodgers - Staff


Director of Grainger Engineering Design Innovation Labs



Matt Rodock - Staff


Academic Program Specialist


matt.rodock@wisc.edu, (608) 263-6986


Dan Roelke - Staff


Digital Marketing Manager


Advancement, Marketing

dan.roelke@wisc.edu, (608) 265-3496


Kyle Roethle - Staff


Instrumentation Technologist


kroethle@wisc.edu, (920) 285-9669


Richard T. Ross - Staff


Senior Scientist


richard@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3776



Cynthia Rothwell - Staff


Department Administrator


crothwell@wisc.edu, (608) 265-4970


Brenda Ryther - Staff


Nurse Researcher



Brenda J. Ryther-Clark - Staff


Associate Researcher


brenda@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 263-5476