Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Josh Anderson

Josh Anderson


Assistant Scientist


Profile Photo Thumb for Jacqueline Bastyr-cooper

Jackie Bastyr Cooper


Senior Lab Manager

Contact: jackie.cooper@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3149


Profile Photo Thumb for Tracy Becker

Tracy Becker


Accountant

Contact: tbecker1@wisc.edu, (608) 890-0197



Profile Photo Thumb for Justin Bozza

Justin Bozza


Business Operations Specialist

Contact: bozza@wisc.edu


Profile Photo Thumb for Sabrina Bradshaw

Sabrina Bradshaw


Associate Researcher


Profile Photo Thumb for William Bremer

Bill Bremer


Senior Transportation Civil Engineer


Profile Photo Thumb for Yang Cheng

Yang Cheng


Scientist I

Contact: cheng8@wisc.edu


Profile Photo Thumb for Madhav Chitturi

Madhav Chitturi


Associate Researcher

Contact: mchitturi@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2439


Profile Photo Thumb for Boris Claros

Boris Claros


Assistant Researcher

Contact: claros@wisc.edu


Profile Photo Thumb for Kevin Connor

Kevin Patrick Connor


Academic Advisor

Contact: kconnor@wisc.edu, (608) 890-0204

Also: Mechanical Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Barry Crook

Barry Crook


Department Administrator

Contact: barry.crook@wisc.edu, (608) 262-7812


Profile Photo Thumb for Noah Edelstein

Noah Edelstein


Student Services Coordinator



Profile Photo Thumb for Adam Francour

Adam Francour


Facilities Engineer


Profile Photo Thumb for Sara Haney

Sara Haney


Research Technician

Contact: sghaney@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1446



Profile Photo Thumb for Alicia Henning

Alicia Henning


Financial Specialist II

Contact: arhenning@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3491

Also: Geological Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Rob Herrick

Rob Herrick


Director of Development


Profile Photo Thumb for David Jacob

David Jacob


IT Systems Engineer II


Profile Photo Thumb for William Lang

William Lang


Senior Instrument Specialist

Contact: lang@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-7204


Profile Photo Thumb for James Lazarcik

James Lazarcik


Laboratory Manager

Contact: lazarcik@wisc.edu, 262-2899


Profile Photo Thumb for Yewon Lee

Yewon Lee


Software Engineer


Profile Photo Thumb for Pei Li

Pei Li


Scientist I

Contact: pei.li@wisc.edu

Research interests: Traffic safety, Deep learning, Connected and automated vehicles ,



Profile Photo Thumb for Tonya Messer

Tonya Messer


HR Payroll and Benefits Specialist


Profile Photo Thumb for Christopher Mills

Christopher Mills


Systems Programmer


Profile Photo Thumb for Samuel Noyce

Samuel Noyce


Software Engineer/Developer

Contact: snoyce@wisc.edu


Profile Photo Thumb for Steven Parker

Steven T. Parker


Managing Director, TOPS Laboratory

Contact: sparker@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-4921

Research interests: Advanced Computing in Transportation, Crash Data Management Systems, Advanced Traffic Management Systems, Connected & Automated Vehicles, Transportation Data Standards


Profile Photo Thumb for Ernie Perry

Ernie Perry, PhD


Administrator and Facilitator of MAFC and Associate Researcher

Contact: ebperry@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2310

Also: College of Engineering

Research interests: Research interests include freight development, transportation, economic development, transportation and environemtnal justice, environmental impacts and sustainability, organizational processes, transportaiton...


Profile Photo Thumb for Steve Rau

Steve Rau


TransPortal Systems Administrator for TOPS Lab

Contact: srau@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1064


Profile Photo Thumb for Kelvin Santiago

Kelvin Santiago


Assistant Researcher


Profile Photo Thumb for Andrew Snyderman

Andrew Snyderman


Director of Development


Profile Photo Thumb for Anupam Srivastava

Anupam Srivastava


Assistant Reseacher


Profile Photo Thumb for Michael Stalter

Michael Stalter


Systems Engineer for TOPS Lab

Contact: stalter@wisc.edu, (414) 225-3725


Profile Photo Thumb for Amanda Thuss

Amanda Thuss


Communications Specialist

Contact: athuss@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3542


Profile Photo Thumb for Maciej Trzeciak

Maciej Trzeciak


Rock Mechanics Lab Manager

Contact: trzeciak2@wisc.edu, (608) 262-2471


Profile Photo Thumb for Basil Van-deusen

Basil Van-deusen


Administrative Assistant

Contact: bvandeusen@wisc.edu, (608) 263-9490

Also: Geological Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Stephanies Vang

Stephanies Vang


Public Relations Coordinator

Contact: svang45@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3542


Profile Photo Thumb for Glenn Vohres

Glenn Vohres


Traveler Information Systems Developer for TOPS Lab


Profile Photo Thumb for Amanda Walsh

Amanda Walsh


Student Services Coordinator


Profile Photo Thumb for Xiaodong Wang

Xiaodong Wang


Instrumentation Technologist

Contact: xwang3@wisc.edu, (608) 265-8507

Also: Geological Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Andrew Waskow

Andrew Waskow


Research Administrator



Profile Photo Thumb for Matthew Wyndham

Matthew Wyndham


Research Administrator


Profile Photo Thumb for Jacob Zeuske

Jacob Zeuske


Asst Faculty Associate

Contact: jrzeuske@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3993


Profile Photo Thumb for Runhua Zhang

Runhua Zhang


Lecturer, Scientist

Contact: rzhang478@wisc.edu, (603) 285-8739

Research interests: Asphalt Concrete Mix Design, Design and Modelling of Pavement Structure, Asphalt Material Performance Testing, Rheological Modeling of Asphalt Binders ...

Other affiliations: Modified Asphalt Research Center