Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Catherine Carter

Catherine Carter


Academic Department Manager

Contact: clcarter@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-2155

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Shamika Carter

Shamika Carter


Payroll and Benefits Specialist

Contact: sjcarter4@wisc.edu, (608) 262-1353


Profile Photo Thumb for Alex Delvoye

Alex Delvoye


Research Administrator

Contact: delvoye@wisc.edu, (608) 263-4975


Profile Photo Thumb for Hannah Douglas

Hannah Douglas


Office Manager

Contact: hannah.douglas@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8223


Profile Photo Thumb for Brad Green

Brad Green


Director of Development

Contact: brad.green@supportuw.org, (608) 224-9823

Also: College of Engineering, Advancement


Profile Photo Thumb for Sara Hladilek

Sara Hladilek


Graduate Student Services Coordinator


Profile Photo Thumb for Joshua Jankowski

Joshua Jankowski


IS TECH SRV SENIOR


Profile Photo Thumb for Corentine Kinzley

Corentine Kinzley


Research Administrator

Contact: ckinzley@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3032


Profile Photo Thumb for Meghan Opgenorth

Meghan Opgenorth


Payroll and Benefits Specialist

Contact: mopgenorth@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2562


Profile Photo Thumb for Kathryn Rasmussen

Kathryn Rasmussen


Financial Specialist


Profile Photo Thumb for Caitlin Scott

Caitlin Scott


Communications Specialist

Contact: cscott8@wisc.edu, (608) 262-7931


Profile Photo Thumb for Zach Smith

Zach Smith


Research Administrator Supervisor

Contact: rsmith48@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1090


Profile Photo Thumb for Kassi Sprecher

Kassi Sprecher


Academic Program Specialist


Profile Photo Thumb for Caroline Sullivan

Caroline Sullivan


Director of Development

Contact: caroline.sullivan@supportuw.org, (608) 572-2002

Also: College of Engineering, Advancement


Profile Photo Thumb for Barb Wipperfurth

Barb Wipperfurth


Assistant Department Administrator

Contact: barb.wipperfurth@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8455


Profile Photo Thumb for Yan Xu

Yan Xu


Accountant

Contact: xu364@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3699