Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Kassi Akers

Kassi Akers


Academic Program Specialist


Profile Photo Thumb for Catherine Carter

Catherine Carter


Academic Department Manager

Contact: clcarter@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-2155

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Alex Delvoye

Alex Delvoye


Research Administrator

Contact: delvoye@wisc.edu, (608) 263-4975


Profile Photo Thumb for Hannah Douglas

Hannah Douglas


Office Manager

Contact: hannah.douglas@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8223


Profile Photo Thumb for Megan Fuller

Megan Fuller


Payroll and Benefits Specialist

Contact: mcfuller@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2562


Profile Photo Thumb for Brad Green

Brad Green


Director of Development

Contact: brad.green@supportuw.org, (608) 224-9823

Also: College of Engineering, Advancement


Profile Photo Thumb for Caroline Hansen

Caroline Hansen


Payroll and Benefits Specialist

Contact: crhansen3@wisc.edu, (608) 262-2554


Profile Photo Thumb for David Heinrich

David Heinrich


Associate Director of Development

Contact: david.heinrich@supportuw.org, (608) 590-5914

Other affiliations: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Joshua Jankowski

Joshua Jankowski


IS TECH SRV SENIOR


Profile Photo Thumb for Mary-kate Ontaneda-patullo

Mary Kate Ontaneda-Patullo


Communications Specialist

Contact: montaneda@wisc.edu, (608) 265-9441


Profile Photo Thumb for Kathryn Rasmussen

Kathryn Rasmussen


Financial Specialist


Profile Photo Thumb for Caitlin Scott

Caitlin Scott


Communications Specialist

Contact: cscott8@wisc.edu, (608) 262-7931


Profile Photo Thumb for Catherine Shults

Catherine Shults


Research Administrator

Contact: cmshults@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3032


Profile Photo Thumb for Zach Smith

Zach Smith


Research Administrator Supervisor

Contact: rsmith48@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1090


Profile Photo Thumb for Caroline Sullivan

Caroline Sullivan


Director of Development

Contact: caroline.sullivan@supportuw.org, (608) 572-2002

Also: College of Engineering, Advancement


Profile Photo Thumb for Steph Tomlinson

Steph Tomlinson


Financial Specialist

Contact: slegrand2@wisc.edu, (608) 890-4541


Profile Photo Thumb for Regan Trinastic

Regan Trinastic


Research Administrator


Profile Photo Thumb for Barb Wipperfurth

Barb Wipperfurth


Assistant Department Administrator

Contact: barb.wipperfurth@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8455


Profile Photo Thumb for Yan Xu

Yan Xu


Accountant

Contact: xu364@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3699


 

Graduate Student Services

Profile Photo Thumb for Sara Hladilek

Sara Hladilek (she/her)


Senior Student Services Coordinator - Graduate Student Services


 

Undergraduate Academic Advisors


Profile Photo Thumb for Kevin Connor

Kevin Patrick Connor


Academic Advisor


Profile Photo Thumb for Noah Edelstein

Noah Edelstein


Student Services Coordinator



Profile Photo Thumb for Crystal Lipek

Crystal Lipek


Academic Advisor

Contact: lipek@wisc.edu, (608) 890-4648

Also: College of Engineering, Student Services, Biomedical Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Missy Moreau

Missy Moreau


Academic Advisor

Contact: moreau2@wisc.edu, (608) 265-9585

Also: Student Services, Industrial and Systems Engineering




Profile Photo Thumb for Sarah Uselman

Sarah Uselman


Academic Advising Manager - Undergraduate

Contact: sarah.lander@wisc.edu, (608) 890-0666

Also: College of Engineering



Profile Photo Thumb for Maria Zarzalejo-camejo

Maria Zarzalejo-camejo


Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator

Contact: zarzalejocam@wisc.edu, (608) 263-7038

Also: College of Engineering, Student Services, Industrial and Systems Engineering


 

Researchers/Scientists



Profile Photo Thumb for Alice Fawzi

Alice Lux Fawzi


PANTHER Research Center Associate Director

Contact: afawzi@wisc.edu



Profile Photo Thumb for Randy Hessel

Randy P. Hessel


Associate Scientist

Contact: rphessel@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 163-1981


Profile Photo Thumb for Ian Jentz

Ian Jentz


Scientist I

Contact: ijentz@wisc.edu


Profile Photo Thumb for Joshua Leach

Joshua Leach


Technical Integration Eng III


Profile Photo Thumb for Jack Martin

Jack Martin


Scientist I Honorary Associate


Profile Photo Thumb for Tiago Moreira

Tiago Moreira


Scientist I

Contact: tmoreira@wisc.edu, (608) 982-4878

Research interests: High-temperature thermal hydraulics; Two-phase flows; liquid metal heat pipes; Advanced power generation systems; Advanced high-temperature heat exchangers; Molten salts; Liquid sodium




Profile Photo Thumb for Elizabeth Schmida

Elizabeth Schmida


Research Specialist


Profile Photo Thumb for Dylan Schmitz

Dylan Schmitz


Scientist I


Profile Photo Thumb for Radu Serban

Radu Serban


Distinguished Scientist

Contact: serban@wisc.edu


Profile Photo Thumb for Karen Walker

Karen Walker


Research Analyst I



Profile Photo Thumb for Aaron Young

Aaron Young


Programmer Analyst-Research