Department Administrator

Profile Photo Thumb for Katrina Olson

Katrina Olson


Department Administrator

Contact: Katrina.Olson@wisc.edu, (608) 263-3468


 

Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Kathleen Hall

Kathy Hall


Financial Specialist Senior

Contact: kathy.hall@wisc.edu, (608) 265-5738

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Todd Hollister

Todd Hollister


Director of Development - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact: todd.hollister@supportuw.org, (608) 572-3348


Profile Photo Thumb for Rita Purtell

Rita Purtell


Communications Specialist Senior

Contact: rita.purtell@wisc.edu, (608) 262-1073


Profile Photo Thumb for Renee Starks

Renee Starks


Research Administrator

Contact: starks@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3842


Profile Photo Thumb for Courtney Summars

Courtney Summars


Office Manager/Event Coordinator

Contact: courtney.summars@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2182

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Yacouba Sylla

Yacouba Sylla


Accountant

Contact: ysylla@wisc.edu


Profile Photo Thumb for Amy Terpening

Amy Terpening


Assistant Department Administrator and Payroll & Benefits Specialist Advanced

Contact: amy.terpening@wisc.edu, (608) 263-4279


Profile Photo Thumb for Jean Touchett

Jean Touchett


Research Administrator

Contact: jtouchett@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8231

Also: College of Engineering


 

Student Services Staff


Profile Photo Thumb for Sarah Lander

Sarah Lander


Student Services Coordinator


Profile Photo Thumb for Dane Mattila

Dane Mattila


Student Services Coordinator


Profile Photo Thumb for Michael Radloff

Michael Radloff


Student Services Coordinator

Contact: radloff2@wisc.edu, (608) 890-4648

Also: College of Engineering, Student Services, Mechanical Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Duachi Yang

Duachi Yang


Graduate Student Services Coordinator

Contact: duachi.yang@wisc.edu, 608.890.2879

Also: College of Engineering


 

Technical Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Santhosh Kumar

Santhosh Kumar


Associate Scientist

Contact: stkumar@wisc.edu

Research interests: Experimental plasma physics. Fusion devices, high temperature plasma diagnostics.Flows and electric fields in plasmaImpurity transport in Stellarators


Profile Photo Thumb for Konstantin Likin

Konstantin M. Likin


Associate Scientist

Contact: kmlikin@wisc.edu, (608) 265-1897


Profile Photo Thumb for Joseph Talmadge

Joseph Talmadge


Senior Scientist

Contact: talmadge@wisc.edu, (608) 262-2652


Profile Photo Thumb for Kan Zhai

Kan Zhai


Assistant Scientist

Contact: kzhai@wisc.edu, (608) 265-4924


 

WEMPEC Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Kyle Hanson

Kyle Hanson


WEMPEC Lab Manager

Contact: kyle.hanson@wisc.edu, (608) 262-6725

Also: Mechanical Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for James Sember

James Sember


Executive Director