Department Administrator

Profile Photo Thumb for Katrina Olson

Katrina Olson


Department Administrator

Contact: Katrina.Olson@wisc.edu, (608) 263-3468


Profile Photo Thumb for Amy Terpening

Amy Terpening


Assistant Department Administrator and Payroll & Benefits Specialist Advanced

Contact: amy.terpening@wisc.edu, (608) 263-4279


 

Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Kathleen Hall

Kathy Hall


Financial Specialist Senior

Contact: kathy.hall@wisc.edu, (608) 265-5738

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for David Hanke

David Hanke


Computer Support

Contact: support@ece.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0974


Profile Photo Thumb for Todd Hollister

Todd Hollister


Director of Development - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact: todd.hollister@supportuw.org, (608) 572-3348


Profile Photo Thumb for Rita Purtell

Rita Purtell


Communications Specialist Senior

Contact: rita.purtell@wisc.edu, (608) 262-1073


Profile Photo Thumb for Renee Starks

Renee Starks


Research Administrator

Contact: renee.starks@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3842


Profile Photo Thumb for Courtney Summars

Courtney Summars


Event Planner / Office Manager

Contact: courtney.summars@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2182

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Yacouba Sylla

Yacouba Sylla


Accountant

Contact: ysylla@wisc.edu, (608) 265-5024


Profile Photo Thumb for Jean Touchett

Jean Touchett


Research Administrator

Contact: jtouchett@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8231

Also: College of Engineering


 

Student Services Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Katie Bourassa

Katie Bourassa


Graduate Student Services Coordinator

Contact: kbourassa@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2204



Profile Photo Thumb for Sarah Lander

Sarah Lander


Student Services Coordinator


Profile Photo Thumb for Dane Mattila

Dane Mattila


Student Services Coordinator


Profile Photo Thumb for Rebecca Share

Rebecca Share


Student Services Coordinator

Contact: rshare@wisc.edu

Also: Academic Affairs, College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Duachi Yang

Duachi Yang


Graduate Student Services Coordinator

Contact: duachi.yang@wisc.edu, 608.890.2879

Also: College of Engineering


 

WEMPEC Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Kyle Hanson

Kyle Hanson


WEMPEC Lab Manager

Contact: kyle.hanson@wisc.edu, (608) 262-6725

Also: Mechanical Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Pia Strampp

Pia Strampp


WEMPEC Engineer / Associate Lecturer

Contact: strampp@wisc.edu, (608) 263-3170


Profile Photo Thumb for Kathy Young

Kathy Young


WEMPEC Administrative Director

Contact: admin@wempec.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3934

Also: College of Engineering