Staff


Profile Photo Thumb for Lori Burrow

Lori Burrow


Academic Department Manager

Contact: burrow@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-8272

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Helene Demont

Helene Demont


Administrative Director


Profile Photo Thumb for Kathleen Hall

Kathy Hall


Financial Specialist Senior



Profile Photo Thumb for Santhosh Kumar

Santhosh Kumar


Assistant Scientist

Contact: stkumar@wisc.edu

Research interests: Experimental plasma physics. Fusion devices, high temperature plasma diagnostics.Flows and electric fields in plasmaImpurity transport in Stellarators

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Konstantin Likin

Konstantin M. Likin


Associate Scientist

Contact: kmlikin@wisc.edu, (608) 265-1897

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Felix Lu

Felix Lu


Faculty Associate

Contact: fplu@wisc.edu, (608) 262-6099

Also: College of Engineering, Chemical and Biological Engineering

Research interests:  MEMS processing and post processing issuesHeterogeneous integration of materials, devices and technologiesThin film properties and control through processing techniquesinstrument designeducational outreac...

Courses: Click to see my courses

Other affiliations: Grainger Institute for Engineering, Materials Research Science and Engineering Center


Profile Photo Thumb for Katrina Olson

Katrina Olson


Assistant Department Administrator

Contact: Katrina.Olson@wisc.edu, (608) 263-3468

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Michael Radloff

Michael Radloff


Student Services Coordinator

Contact: radloff2@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2756

Also: College of Engineering

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Dwight Redders

Dwight Redders


Senior Financial Specialist

Contact: redders2@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3841

Also: College of Engineering

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Hannah Roberg

Hannah Lee Roberg


Graduate Student Services Coordinator

Contact: hroberg@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2204

Also: College of Engineering

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for James Sember

James Sember


Executive Director


Profile Photo Thumb for Renee Starks

Renee Starks


Research Administrator

Contact: starks@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3842

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Courtney Summars

Courtney Summars


Office Manager

Contact: ceckerty@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2182

Also: College of Engineering

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Joseph Talmadge

Joseph Talmadge


Associate Scientist

Contact: talmadge@wisc.edu, (608) 262-2652

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Amy Terpening

Amy Terpening


Payroll & Benefits Specialist Advanced

Contact: amy.terpening@wisc.edu, (608) 263-4279

Courses: Click to see my courses



Profile Photo Thumb for David Vidlock

David W. Vidlock


Instrument Maker Advanced

Contact: vidlock@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 261-1112

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Kan Zhai

Kan Zhai


Assistant Scientist

Contact: kzhai@wisc.edu, (608) 265-4924

Courses: Click to see my courses