Administrative Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Julie Breitbach

Julie Breitbach


Accountant II

Contact: julie.breitbach@wisc.edu, (608) 265-5960

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Michael Denney

Brandon Denney


Research Administrator

Contact: mbdenney@wisc.edu, (608) 262-4750

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Cheryl Harris

Cheryl Harris


Administrative Manager

Contact: cjharris5@wisc.edu, (608) 262-1608

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Christopher Kailhofer

Chris Kailhofer


Senior Instrumentation Technologist

Contact: chris.kailhofer@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8175


Profile Photo Thumb for Noelle Lawton

Noelle Lawton


Research Administrator

Contact: noelle.lawton@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3624


Profile Photo Thumb for Gabrielle Ledesma

Gabrielle Ledesma


Administrative Assistant III

Contact: gledesma@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2505


Profile Photo Thumb for Hope Nicholson

Hope Nicholson


Communications Specialist

Contact: emnicholson@wisc.edu, (608) 263-1564


Profile Photo Thumb for Cynthia Rothwell

Cynthia Rothwell


Department Administrator

Contact: crothwell@wisc.edu, (608) 265-4970


 

Director of Development

 

Materials Research Science and Engineering Center (MRSEC) Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Annelynn Gillian-daniel

AnneLynn Gillian-Daniel


Faculty Associate

Contact: agillian@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2268


Profile Photo Thumb for Shelly Grandell

Shelly Grandell


Assistant Director of Education and Outreach


Profile Photo Thumb for Kerri Phillips

Kerri Phillips


MRSEC Assistant Administrative Director

Contact: kphillips22@wisc.edu, 608.263.4616


 

Student Services Staff



 

Technical Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Ryan Jacobs

Ryan Jacobs


Scientist II

Contact: rjacobs3@wisc.edu

Research interests: My work combines atomistic modeling, data science and machine learning to understand the structure and properties of materials at the atomic scale to understand, discover and design novel functional ...


Profile Photo Thumb for Rb Jacobson

Rb Jacobson


Researcher I


Profile Photo Thumb for Alexander Kvit

Alexander V. Kvit


Assistant Scientist

Contact: kvit@wisc.edu, (608) 265-4458



Profile Photo Thumb for Donald Savage

Donald E. Savage


Associate Scientist

Contact: dsavage@wisc.edu, (608) 263-0831


Profile Photo Thumb for Shelley Scott

Shelley Scott


Associate Scientist


Profile Photo Thumb for Jianqi Xi

Jianqi Xi


Scientist I

Contact: JXI4@WISC.EDU, (865) 387-1663