College of Engineering Faculty and Staff Directory

Research Centers

Profile Photo Thumb for Michael Andrie

Michael Andrie


Researcher/Program Director


Profile Photo Thumb for Amy Atwood

Amy Atwood


Contact: amy.atwood@chess.wisc.edu, (608) 285-2485


Profile Photo Thumb for Gerard Averill

Gerard M. Averill


Researcher

Contact: gaverill@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1331


Profile Photo Thumb for Christopher Babiarz

Christopher Babiarz


Assistant Scientist

Contact: babiarz@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 265-5085


Profile Photo Thumb for Haile Berhe

Haile W. Berhe


Senior Systems Programmer

Contact: berhe@macc.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3196


Profile Photo Thumb for Patricia Beutel

Patricia B. Beutel


Assistant Researcher

Contact: patti@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3445


Profile Photo Thumb for Lois Blackbourn

Lois M. Blackbourn


Program Assistant

Contact: lmblackb@wisc.edu, (608) 265-3916


Profile Photo Thumb for Ralph Braun

Ralph J. Braun


Instrumentation Specialist

Contact: rjbraun@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 263-2523



Profile Photo Thumb for Daniel Christensen

Daniel C. Christensen


Instrument Innovator

Contact: dan@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-6877


Profile Photo Thumb for Theodore Collins

Theodore M. Collins


Researcher

Contact: ted@chsra.wisc.edu, 60829634847


Profile Photo Thumb for John Czaplewski

John J Czaplewski


Research Intern


Profile Photo Thumb for Daniel Dettmers

Daniel Dettmers


Associate Researcher

Contact: DJDETTME@WISC.EDU, (608) 262-8221


Profile Photo Thumb for Susan Dinauer

Susan Dinauer


Research Specialist

Contact: sdinauer@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 263-5904


Profile Photo Thumb for James Ford-ii

James H Ford-ii


Associate Scientist (Permanent PI)

Contact: jhfordii@wisc.edu, (608) 262-4748

Research interests: Quality and process improvement, Sustainability of Organizational Change, Employee Commitment to Change, Coaching in Quality Improvement, Behavioral Health, Dissemination and Implementation Research


Profile Photo Thumb for Erin Gill

Erin Marjorie Gill


Administrative Director, MRSEC

Contact: emgill@wisc.edu, (608) 263-0612

Also: College of Engineering, Biomedical Engineering, Chemical and Biological Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering

Research interests: Imaging-based methods for disease prognosis/diagnosisTissue/tumor microenvironment and influence on invasive phenotypeWound healing


Profile Photo Thumb for Harold Gilles

Harold R. Gilles


Instrument Technician

Contact: hgilles@wisc.edu, (608) 890-4573


Profile Photo Thumb for Annelynn Gillian-daniel

AnneLynn Gillian-Daniel


Faculty Associate


Profile Photo Thumb for Scott Greene

Scott Greene


Associate Scientist

Contact: sgreene1@wisc.edu

Also: Electrical and Computer Engineering

Research interests: Power systems, energy markets, computational science


Profile Photo Thumb for John Greenler

John McClure Greenler


Director of Education, Wisconsin Energy Institute

Contact: jgreenler@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2444


Profile Photo Thumb for Alyssa Greiber

Alyssa Greiber


ASSOC ADMIN PRGM SPEC

Contact: alyssa.greiber@wisc.edu, (608) 262-1073


Profile Photo Thumb for Randy Hessel

Randy P. Hessel


Associate Scientist

Contact: rphessel@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 163-1981


Profile Photo Thumb for John Jacobs

John R. Jacobs


Associate Instrument Innovator

Contact: jacobs@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3787


Profile Photo Thumb for Sarita Karon

Sarita L. Karon


Associate Scientist

Contact: sara@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 262-6900


Profile Photo Thumb for David Kelso

David P. Kelso


Senior Instrument Technician

Contact: kelso@trace.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3778


Profile Photo Thumb for Dora Kilburn

Dora L. Kilburn


Programmer Analyst

Contact: dora@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 263-8373


Profile Photo Thumb for Benjamin Knowles

Benjamin Knowles


Instrumentation Technologist


Profile Photo Thumb for Dan Lauffer

Dan Lauffer


Chief Operating Officer

Contact: dlauffer@glbrc.wisc.edu, (608) 890-3828


Profile Photo Thumb for Quinn Leonard

Quinn Leonard


Instrumentation Specalist

Contact: qleonard@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3030


Profile Photo Thumb for Feng Liu

Feng Liu


Associate Scientist

Contact: fengl@cell.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-4024


Profile Photo Thumb for Meredith Luschen

Meredith R Luschen


Director of Operations, GLBRC

Contact: mluschen@glbrc.wisc.edu, (608) 890-2042


Profile Photo Thumb for Raymond Marion

Raymond H. Marion


Instrumentation Specialist

Contact: marion@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-6725


Profile Photo Thumb for FIona McTavish

FIona McTavish


Researcher

Contact: fmctavish@chess.wisc.edu, (608) 262-7852


Profile Photo Thumb for Fiona McTavish

Fiona M. McTavish


Research Program Manager

Contact: fmctavish@chess.wisc.edu, (608) 262-7852


Profile Photo Thumb for Richard Noll

Richard Keith Noll


Instrumentation Innovator

Contact: noll@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3667

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Joel Overdier

Joel T. Overdier


Associate Research Specialist

Contact: overdier@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 265-6493


Profile Photo Thumb for Betta Owens

Betta H. Owens


Researcher Emerita

Contact: bowens@chrsa.wisc.edu, (608) 262-4746


Profile Photo Thumb for Timothy Patton

Timothy Patton


IS-C Comprehensive Professional

Contact: tpatton@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 265-5997


Profile Photo Thumb for Federico Perini

Federico Perini


Research Associate

Contact: perini@wisc.edu


Profile Photo Thumb for Peter Rafferty

Peter Rafferty


Traffic Operations Program Manager


Profile Photo Thumb for Stephanie Richards

Stephanie Richards


Outreach Specialist

Contact: stephanie.richards@chess.wisc.edu, (608) 890-1442


Profile Photo Thumb for James Robinson

James M. Robinson


Senior Scientist


Profile Photo Thumb for Richard Ross

Richard T. Ross


Senior Scientist

Contact: richard@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3776


Profile Photo Thumb for Brenda Ryther

Brenda Ryther


Nurse Researcher


Profile Photo Thumb for Brenda Ryther-Clark

Brenda J. Ryther-Clark


Associate Researcher

Contact: brenda@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 263-5476


Profile Photo Thumb for Sheri Severson

Sheri Severson


Senior Administrative Program Specialist

Contact: severson@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3783


Profile Photo Thumb for Carol Sherbeck

Carol K Sherbeck


Outreach Specialist

Contact: carol.sherbeck@chess.wisc.edu, (608) 265-5997


Profile Photo Thumb for Jennifer Sheridan

Jennifer Sheridan


Executive and Research Director, WISELI

Contact: jennifer.sheridan@wisc.edu, (608) 263-1445


Profile Photo Thumb for Allan Stegemann

Allan D. Stegemann


Associate Scientist

Contact: allan@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 262-6737


Profile Photo Thumb for Igor Sviatoslavsky

Igor N. Sviatoslavsky


Senior Scientist

Contact: igor@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-6974


Profile Photo Thumb for Degui Tang

Degui Tang


Research Associate

Contact: deguitang@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 262-2123



Profile Photo Thumb for Guillermo Tellez

Guillermo M. Tellez


Associate Instrument Specialist

Contact: gtellez@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 262-5528


Profile Photo Thumb for Jeff Thornton

Jeff W. Thornton


Assistant Researcher

Contact: jeff@sel.me.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1589


Profile Photo Thumb for Louise Tortorelli

Louise Tortorelli


Associate Research Specialist

Contact: ltortorelli@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 262-7570


Profile Photo Thumb for Kate Vanderheiden

Kate Vanderheiden


Program Manager

Contact: vanderk@trace.wisc.edu, (608) 265-4621


Profile Photo Thumb for Katherine Vanderheiden

Katherine R. Vanderheiden


Research Program Manager

Contact: vanderk@trace.wisc.edu, (608) 265-4621


Profile Photo Thumb for Kou Vang

Kou Vang


Associate Research Specialist

Contact: kouvang@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 262-7570

Research interests: Prof. Qian directs the Computational Design and Manufacturing Laboratory. His research interests lie in the general area of computational design, analysis and manufacturing. ...


Profile Photo Thumb for John Wallace

John P. Wallace


Associate Instrumentation Inn Res

Contact: jwallace@xraylith.wisc.edu, (608) 877-2426


Profile Photo Thumb for Cynthia Welchko

Cynthia D. Welchko


Program Assistant

Contact: cwelchko@ece.wisc.edu, (608) 265-5935


Profile Photo Thumb for Margaret Wise

Margaret E. Wise


Professional Consultant

Contact: mewise@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1736


Profile Photo Thumb for Shiluo Yan

Shiluo Yan


Associate Research Specialist

Contact: yanshi@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 265-8828


Profile Photo Thumb for Mark Zehner

Mark Zehner


Assistant Researcher

Contact: mark.zehner@chess.wisc.edu, (608) 265-6322


Profile Photo Thumb for Walter Zeltner

Walter Zeltner


Associate Scientist

Contact: zeltner@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-1321


Profile Photo Thumb for Weijia Zhou

Weijia Zhou


Director, WCSAR

Contact: wzhou@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 262-5526


 

Create new profile