Administrative Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Julie Breitbach

Julie Breitbach


Accountant

Contact: julie.breitbach@wisc.edu, (608) 265-5960

Also: College of Engineering

Research interests:  Basic, translational and clinical research of pediatric cancers, Adoptive cell therapies (NK cell and CAR T cell infusions), Graft-versus-host-disease, Acute Radiation Syndrome, Mesenchymal stromal cells,...


Profile Photo Thumb for Carrie Coley

Carrie Coley


Research Administrator

Contact: cjorgensen@wisc.edu, (608) 262-4750

Also: Engineering Physics


Profile Photo Thumb for Julie Gibes

Julie Gibes


Associate Accountant

Contact: julie.gibes@wisc.edu, (608) 265-5960


Profile Photo Thumb for Christopher Kailhofer

Chris Kailhofer


Senior Instrumentation Technologist

Contact: chris.kailhofer@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8175


Profile Photo Thumb for Noelle Lawton

Noelle Lawton


Research Administrator

Contact: noelle.lawton@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3624


Profile Photo Thumb for Cynthia Rothwell

Cynthia Rothwell


Department Administrator

Contact: crothwell@wisc.edu, (608) 265-4970


Profile Photo Thumb for Courtney Summars

Courtney Summars


Communications Specialist

Contact: courtney.summars@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2505

Also: College of Engineering


 

Director of Development

Profile Photo Thumb for Scott Simons-

Scott Simons


Associate Director of Development


 

Materials Research Science and Engineering Center (MRSEC) Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Annelynn Gillian-daniel

AnneLynn Gillian-Daniel


Faculty Associate

Contact: agillian@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2268


Profile Photo Thumb for Kerri Phillips

Kerri Phillips


MRSEC Assistant Administrative Director

Contact: kphillips22@wisc.edu, 608.263.4616


 

Student Services Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Dane Mattila

Dane Mattila


Student Services Coordinator


Profile Photo Thumb for Janna Pollock

Janna Pollock


Graduate Student Services Coordinator


 

Technical Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Ryan Jacobs

Ryan Jacobs


Scientist II


Profile Photo Thumb for Alexander Kvit

Alexander V. Kvit


Assistant Scientist

Contact: kvit@wisc.edu, (608) 265-4458


Profile Photo Thumb for Donald Savage

Donald E. Savage


Associate Scientist

Contact: dsavage@wisc.edu, (608) 263-0831


Profile Photo Thumb for Shelley Scott

Shelley Scott


Associate Scientist