Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Carrie Coley

Carrie Coley


Research Administrator

Contact: cjorgensen@wisc.edu, (608) 262-4750

Also: Engineering Physics


Profile Photo Thumb for Julie Gibes

Julie Gibes


Associate Accountant

Contact: julie.gibes@wisc.edu, (608) 265-5960


Profile Photo Thumb for Ryan Jacobs

Ryan Jacobs


Assistant Scientist


Profile Photo Thumb for Christopher Kailhofer

Chris Kailhofer


Senior Instrumentation Technologist

Contact: chris.kailhofer@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8175


Profile Photo Thumb for Alexander Kvit

Alexander V. Kvit


Assistant Scientist

Contact: kvit@wisc.edu, (608) 265-4458


Profile Photo Thumb for Noelle Lawton

Noelle Lawton


Research Administrator

Contact: noelle.lawton@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3624


Profile Photo Thumb for Dane Mattila

Dane Mattila


Student Services Coordinator


Profile Photo Thumb for Kerri Phillips

Kerri Phillips


MRSEC Assistant Administrative Director

Contact: kphillips22@wisc.edu, 608.263.4616


Profile Photo Thumb for Janna Pollock

Janna Pollock


Graduate Student Services Coordinator


Profile Photo Thumb for Cynthia Rothwell

Cynthia Rothwell


Department Administrator

Contact: crothwell@wisc.edu, (608) 265-4970


Profile Photo Thumb for Donald Savage

Donald E. Savage


Associate Scientist

Contact: dsavage@wisc.edu, (608) 263-0831


Profile Photo Thumb for Shelley Scott

Shelley Scott


Associate Scientist


Profile Photo Thumb for Scott Simons-

Scott Simons


Associate Director of Development


Profile Photo Thumb for Courtney Summars

Courtney Summars


Communications Specialist

Contact: courtney.summars@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2505

Also: College of Engineering