Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Sarah Baldridge

Sarah Baldridge


Accountant

Contact: sbaldridge@wisc.edu, (608) 262-5198

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Jacqueline Bastyr-cooper

Jacqueline M Bastyr-Cooper


Senior Instrumentation Specialist (aka Lab Manager)

Contact: bastyr@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3149

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Tracy Becker

Tracy Becker


Accountant

Contact: tbecker1@wisc.edu, (608) 890-0197

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Katie Bourassa

Katie Bourassa


Program Associate

Contact: kbourassa@wisc.edu, (608) 263-9490

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for William Bremer

Bill Bremer


Senior Civil Engineering Transportation



Profile Photo Thumb for Madhav Chitturi

Madhav Chitturi


Associate Researcher

Contact: mchitturi@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2439

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Adam Francour

Adam Francour


Facilities Engineer


Profile Photo Thumb for Jennifer Frisch

Jennifer Frisch


Payroll and Benefits Specialist



Profile Photo Thumb for Maria Hart

Maria Hart


Associate Researcher


Profile Photo Thumb for Rob Herrick

Rob Herrick


Director of Development



Profile Photo Thumb for Beth Johnson

Beth Johnson


Communications Specialist Senior




Profile Photo Thumb for Christopher Mills

Christopher Mills


Systems Programmer


Profile Photo Thumb for Raquel Moraes

Raquel Moraes


Asphalt Research Engineer


Profile Photo Thumb for Steven Parker

Steven T. Parker


IT Project Manager

Contact: sparker@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-4921

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Ernie Perry

Ernie Perry


Administrator and Facilitator of MAFC and Associate Researcher


Profile Photo Thumb for Kerri Phillips

Kerri Phillips


Editor

Contact: kphillips22@wisc.edu, 608.890.2311

Courses: Click to see my courses



Profile Photo Thumb for Peter Rafferty

Peter Rafferty


Traffic Operations Program Manager

Contact: prafferty@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1218

Also: College of Engineering

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Steve Rau

Steve Rau


TransPortal Systems Administrator for TOPS Lab


Profile Photo Thumb for Jon Riehl

Jon Riehl


Transportation Systems Engineer


Profile Photo Thumb for Kelvin Santiago

Kelvin Santiago


Assistant Researcher


Profile Photo Thumb for Maximilien- Sauban

Maximilien- Sauban


TMC Software Systems Engineer


Profile Photo Thumb for Vicki- Schamens

Vicki- Schamens


Financial Specialist


Profile Photo Thumb for Michael Stalter

Michael Lee Stalter


Systems Engineer

Contact: stalter@wisc.edu, (414) 225-3725

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Alicia Suguitan

Alicia Suguitan


Academic Advisor

Contact: suguitan@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2827

Also: College of Engineering

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Glenn Vohres

Glenn Vohres


Traveler Information Systems Developer for TOPS Lab


Profile Photo Thumb for Xiaodong Wang

Xiaodong Wang


Instrumentation Technologist

Contact: xwang3@wisc.edu, (608) 265-8507

Also: Geological Engineering

Courses: Click to see my courses




Profile Photo Thumb for Jacob Zeuske

Jacob Zeuske


Asst Faculty Associate

Contact: jrzeuske@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3993

Courses: Click to see my courses