Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Robert Agasie

Robert Agasie


Nuclear Reactor Director

Contact: agasie@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3392

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Tim Bohm

Tim Bohm


Senior Scientist

Contact: tim.bohm@wisc.edu, (608) 262-9312

Courses: Click to see my courses

Other affiliations: Medical Physics


Profile Photo Thumb for Tyree Bolden

Tyree Bolden


Student Services Coordinator

Contact: tcbolden@wisc.edu, (608) 890-0372

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Michael Bongard

Michael W. Bongard


Associate Scientist

Contact: mbongard@wisc.edu, (608) 262-4854

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Richard Bonomo

Richard L. Bonomo


Assistant Researcher

Contact: bonomo@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3098

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Paul Brooks

Paul Brooks


Instrument Technician

Contact: brooks@therm2.neep.wisc.edu, (608) 263-4447

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Dina Christenson

Dina Christenson


Payroll and Benefits Specialist Advanced

Contact: dina.christenson@wisc.edu, (608) 263-5966

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Bryan Coddington

Bryan Coddington


Instrumentation Specialist

Contact: bcoddington@wisc.edu, (608) 838-0764

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Barry Crook

Barry Crook


Student Services Coordinator


Profile Photo Thumb for Andrew Davis

Andrew Davis


Associate Scientist

Contact: andrew.davis@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8367

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Corey Edwards

Corey S. Edwards


Reactor Supervisor

Contact: csedwards@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1924

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Nancy Griego

Nancy Griego


University Grants and Contract Specialist

Contact: griego@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-2352

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Talvick Hook

Talvick T. Hook


University Services Program Associate

Contact: thook@wisc.edu, (608) 263-1946

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Tim Jensen

Tim Jensen


Communications Specialist

Contact: timjensen@wisc.edu, (608) 265-5092

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Kim Kriewaldt

Kim R. Kriewaldt


Associate Instrument Technician

Contact: kriewald@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-5194

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Benjamin Kujak-Ford

Benjamin A. Kujak-Ford


Research Specialist, Plasma

Contact: baford@wisc.edu, (608) 263-8570

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Mitchell Lange

Mitchell A. Lange


Shipping and Mailing Clerk

Contact: mlange@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1624

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Allie Lawrence

Allie Lawrence


Administrative Assistant

Contact: lawrence6@wisc.edu, (608) 263-1646

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Benjamin Lewicki

Benjamin T. Lewicki


Associate Instrument Specialist

Contact: lewicki@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-7278

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Dennis Manthey

Dennis P Manthey


Academic Department Manager

Contact: manthey@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1647

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Edward Marriott

Edward P. Marriott


Assistant Researcher

Contact: marriott@wisc.edu, (608) 263-6398

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Carl Martin

Carl J. Martin


Researcher

Contact: cjmartin@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3957

Courses: Click to see my courses

Other affiliations: Fusion Technology Institute


Profile Photo Thumb for Meghan Mcgarry-unks

Meghan McGarry Unks


Postdoctoral Researcher

Contact: mbmcgarry@wisc.edu, (608) 263-6974

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for George Mckee

George McKee


Senior Scientist

Contact: grmckee@wisc.edu, (858) 455-2419

Also: College of Engineering

Research interests: Turbulence and Transport in Magnetically Confined PlasmasFusion EnergyOptical Spectroscopy, Atomic Physics

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Paul Meier

Paul Meier


Scientist, Wisconsin Energy Institute, GLBRC Associate Scientist

Contact: pmeier@wisc.edu, (608) 262-4515

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Jason Oakley

Jason G. Oakley


Assistant Scientist, Lecturer

Contact: oakley@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-5295

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Jesse Prochaska

Jesse Prochaska


Accountant

Contact: jjprocha@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3580

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Joshua Reusch

Joshua Reusch


Assistant Scientist

Contact: jareusch@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8409

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for David Smith

David Smith


Associate Scientist

Contact: drsmith8@wisc.edu, (609) 243-3514

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Jun Wang

Jun Wang


Research Associate

Contact: jwang564@wisc.edu, (608) 335-0866

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Katherine Wegner

Katherine Wegner


Financial Specialist Senior

Contact: wegner@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-8142

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Gregory Winz

Gregory R. Winz


Instrtumentation Technologist

Contact: winz@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3326

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Zheng Yan

Zheng Yan


Associate Scientist

Contact: zyan5@wisc.edu, (858) 455-4513

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Ping Zhu

Ping Zhu


Associate Scientist

Contact: pzhu@wisc.edu, (608) 262-6285

Courses: Click to see my courses

Other affiliations: Physics