Administrative Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Megan Cusack

Megan Cusack


Payroll and Benefits Specialist

Contact: mcusack3@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3851


Profile Photo Thumb for Jane Feller

Jane Sartori Feller


Communications Specialist

Contact: jfeller3@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1617


Profile Photo Thumb for Joshua Jankowski

Joshua Jankowski


IS TECH SRV SENIOR

Contact: josh@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-6240

Also: Mechanical Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Colby Johnson

Colby Johnson


Research Administrator

Contact: ccjohnson24@wisc.edu, (608) 265-5474

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for David Kantor

Dave Kantor


Academic Department Supervisor

Contact: dkantor@wisc.edu, (608) 263-3214


Profile Photo Thumb for Cody Legreid

Cody Legreid


Accountant

Contact: clegreid@wisc.edu, (608) 265-5941

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Kelly Petersen

Kelly Petersen


Main Office Manager

Contact: kmpetersen2@wisc.edu, (608) 262-2686

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Anne Studer

Annie Studer


Research Administrator

Contact: amstuder2@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2087



Profile Photo Thumb for Casandra Zimmerman

Casandra Zimmerman


Academic Communications Specialist


 

Student Services

Profile Photo Thumb for Michele Crandell

Michele Crandell


Academic Advisor


Profile Photo Thumb for Missy Moreau

Missy Moreau


Academic Advisor

Contact: moreau2@wisc.edu, (608) 265-9585

Also: Student Services, Mechanical Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Pamela Peterson

Pamela Peterson


Student Services Coordinator / College of Engineering

Contact: prpeters@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-4025

Also: College of Engineering, Student Services, Manufacturing Systems Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Jamie Utphall

Jamie Utphall


Academic Advisor


 

Research Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Joonbum Lee

Joonbum Lee


Scientist

Contact: joonbum.lee@wisc.edu

Research interests: Human factors, Automated vehicles, Driver-automation teaming, Human-machine interface design and evaluation, Driver behavior modeling, Naturalistic driving study


Profile Photo Thumb for Ronak Mohanty

Ronak R. Mohanty


Scientist

Contact: ronak.mohanty@wisc.edu

Research interests: Human-Computer Interaction, Multisensory Perception, Human-Centered Design, Sensorimotor Control, Extended Reality