Department Administrator

Profile Photo Thumb for Lori Burrow

Lori Burrow


Academic Department Manager

Contact: burrow@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-8272

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Katrina Olson

Katrina Olson


Assistant Department Administrator

Contact: Katrina.Olson@wisc.edu, (608) 263-3468


 

Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Kathleen Hall

Kathy Hall


Financial Specialist Senior

Contact: kathy.hall@wisc.edu, (608) 265-5738

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Todd Hollister

Todd Hollister


Director of Development - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact: todd.hollister@supportuw.org, (608) 572-3348


Profile Photo Thumb for Rita Purtell

Rita Purtell


Communications Specialist Senior

Contact: rita.purtell@wisc.edu, (608) 262-1073


Profile Photo Thumb for Dwight Redders

Dwight Redders


Senior Financial Specialist

Contact: redders2@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3841

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Renee Starks

Renee Starks


Research Administrator

Contact: starks@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3842

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Courtney Summars

Courtney Summars


Office Manager

Contact: courtney.summars@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2182

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Amy Terpening

Amy Terpening


Payroll & Benefits Specialist Advanced

Contact: amy.terpening@wisc.edu, (608) 263-4279


Profile Photo Thumb for Jean Touchett

Jean Touchett


Research Administrator

Contact: jtouchett@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8231

Also: College of Engineering


 

Student Services Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Jen Brown

Jen Brown


Student Services Coordinator



Profile Photo Thumb for Michael Radloff

Michael Radloff


Student Services Coordinator

Contact: radloff2@wisc.edu, (608) 890-4648

Also: College of Engineering, Student Services, Mechanical Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Hannah Roberg

Hannah Roberg


Graduate Student Services Coordinator

Contact: hroberg@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2204

Also: College of Engineering



 

Technical Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Santhosh Kumar

Santhosh Kumar


Assistant Scientist

Contact: stkumar@wisc.edu

Research interests: Experimental plasma physics. Fusion devices, high temperature plasma diagnostics.Flows and electric fields in plasmaImpurity transport in Stellarators

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Konstantin Likin

Konstantin M. Likin


Associate Scientist

Contact: kmlikin@wisc.edu, (608) 265-1897

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Joseph Talmadge

Joseph Talmadge


Associate Scientist

Contact: talmadge@wisc.edu, (608) 262-2652

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Kan Zhai

Kan Zhai


Assistant Scientist

Contact: kzhai@wisc.edu, (608) 265-4924

Courses: Click to see my courses


 

WEMPEC Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Kyle Hanson

Kyle Hanson


WEMPEC Lab Manager

Contact: kyle.hanson@wisc.edu, (608) 262-6725

Also: Mechanical Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for James Sember

James Sember


Executive Director