Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Rafael Chavez

Rafael Chavez


Senior Lecturer

Contact: rafael.chavez@wisc.edu, (608) 263-1979


Profile Photo Thumb for Eric Codner

Eric Codner


Faculty Associate

Contact: edcodner@wisc.edu, (608) 263-3130


Profile Photo Thumb for Susann Ely

Susann Eva S. Ely


Senior Communications Specialist

Contact: sely@wisc.edu, (608) 262-7775

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Kate Fanis

Kate Fanis


Associate Student Services Coordinator

Contact: kfanis@wisc.edu, (608) 263-3138


Profile Photo Thumb for Janet Fredrick

Janet Fredrick


Senior Administrative Program Specialist

Contact: janet.fredrick@wisc.edu, (608) 262-1093


Profile Photo Thumb for Oscar Garcia-romero

Oscar Garcia-Romero


Accountant

Contact: garciaromero@wisc.edu, (608) 265-2378

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Andrew Greenberg

Andrew Greenberg


Distinguished Faculty Associate


Profile Photo Thumb for Tisha Kawahara

Tisha Kawahara


Administrative Assistant

Contact: tnkawahara@wisc.edu, (608) 262-1092

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Judith Lewison

Judith Lewison


University Services Program Associate B

Contact: judith.lewison@wisc.edu, (608) 263-0288


Profile Photo Thumb for Rosalind Mckennon

Rosalind Mckennon


Administrative Assistant

Contact: rmckennon@wisc.edu, (608) 263-7890


Profile Photo Thumb for James Miller

James B. Miller


Faculty Associate

Contact: james.miller@wisc.edu, (608) 265-8171

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Michael Morris

Michael Morris


Department Administrator

Contact: mwmorris@wisc.edu, (608) 262-1094

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Theresa Neisius

Theresa Neisius


Payroll & Benefits Specialist

Contact: tneisius@wisc.edu, (608) 265-4036


Profile Photo Thumb for Todd Ninman

Todd Ninman


Senior Information Processing Consultant

Contact: todd.ninman@wisc.edu, (608) 262-0636


Profile Photo Thumb for Russ Poyner

Russ Poyner


Sr. Information Process Consultant

Contact: russell.poyner@wisc.edu, (608) 262-7727


Profile Photo Thumb for Steven Schumacher

Steven S. Schumacher


Instrument Maker Adv.

Contact: ssschuma@wisc.edu, (608) 262-7396

Also: College of Engineering


Profile Photo Thumb for Lacey Yee

Lacey Yee


Program Coordinator

Contact: lcyee@wisc.edu