College of Engineering Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty List | Staff List | Expert Search

Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Tyree Bolden

Tyree Bolden


Student Services Coordinator



Profile Photo Thumb for Catherine Carter

Catherine Carter


Academic Department Manager



Profile Photo Thumb for Barry Crook

Barry Crook


Student Services Coordinator


Contact: barry.crook@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2248

Also: Engineering Physics

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Tannaz Fakheri

Tannaz Fakheri


Research Administrator


Contact: Tannaz@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-5372

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Brittney Geenen

Brittney Geenen


University Relations Specialist


Contact: brittney.geenen@wisc.edu, (608) 265-8438

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Brad Green

Brad Green


Director of Development



Profile Photo Thumb for Joshua Jankowski

Joshua Jankowski


IS TECH SRV SENIOR



Profile Photo Thumb for Catherine Shults

Catherine Shults


Financial Specialist


Contact: catherine.shults@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3699

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Carol Sobek

Carol Sobek


Accountant - Journey


Contact: sobek@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-3032

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Rob Warren

Rob Warren


University Service Program Associate


Contact: rwarren3@wisc.edu, 262-3543

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Hong Zhang

Hong Zhang


Payroll & Benefits Specialist Advanced


Contact: hzhang53@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2562

Courses: Click to see my courses


 

 

Create new profile