College of Engineering Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty List | Staff List

Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Catherine Carter

Catherine Carter
Academic Department Manager


Profile Photo Thumb for Barry Crook

Barry L. Crook
Student Services Coordinator


blcrook@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-2248


Profile Photo Thumb for Tannaz Fakheri

Tannaz Fakheri
Research Administrator


Tannaz@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-5372


Profile Photo Thumb for Brad Green

Brad Green
Director of Development


Profile Photo Thumb for Joshua Jankowski

Joshua Jankowski
IS TECH SRV SENIOR

Also: Computer-aided Engineering, Industrial and Systems Engineering


josh@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-6240


Profile Photo Thumb for Cindy Jenkins

Cindy A. Jenkins
Financial Specialist


cjenkins@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-3699



Profile Photo Thumb for Theresa Pillar-groesbeck

Theresa Pillar-groesbeck
Graduate Coordinator


pillar@wisc.edu, (608) 263-3955


Profile Photo Thumb for Catherine Shults

Catherine Shults
Communications Specialist


cmshults@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3543


Profile Photo Thumb for Carol Sobek

Carol Sobek
Accountant - Journey


sobek@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-3032



Profile Photo Thumb for Hong Zhang

Hong Zhang
Payroll & Benefits Specialist Advanced


hzhang53@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2562


 

 

Create new profile