College of Engineering Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty List | Staff List

Staff


Profile Photo Thumb for Lauranne Bailey

Lauranne Bailey
Technology Systems Manager


ljbaile1@wisc.edu, (608) 262-6248


Profile Photo Thumb for Colleen Barrett

Colleen S. Barrett
Marketing Specialist


barrett@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-6314


Profile Photo Thumb for Catherine Becker

Catherine A. Becker
Senior Artist


kbecker@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-7425


Profile Photo Thumb for James Becker

James Becker
Senior Artist


becker@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-8982


Profile Photo Thumb for Deborah Benell

Deborah Ann Benell
University Services Program Associate B


benell@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-7428


Profile Photo Thumb for Stacey Binder

Stacey K. Binder
Associate Information Processing Consultant


binder@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-1083


Profile Photo Thumb for Mary Danielson

Mary A. Danielson
University Services Program Associate B


danielso@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3161


Profile Photo Thumb for Gail Geib

Gail D. Geib
University Services Program Associate B


ggeib@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-5655


Profile Photo Thumb for Lynn Gross

Lynn Gross
Accountant-Journey


gross@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0498


Profile Photo Thumb for Gary Henderson

Gary Henderson
Directory of Student Services


Profile Photo Thumb for Mary Hurley

Mary Hurley
Payroll and Benefits Specialist


hurley@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0628


Profile Photo Thumb for Todd Jekel

Todd B. Jekel
Associate Scientist


tbjekel@wisc.edu, (608) 265-3008


Profile Photo Thumb for Sandra Krentz

Sandra Krentz
University Services Program Associate B


krentz@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0336


Profile Photo Thumb for Katie Lennon

Katie Lennon
Instructional Coordinator


lennon@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3162


Profile Photo Thumb for Lisa Linfield

Lisa Linfield
Information Technologist


Profile Photo Thumb for Mark Millard

Mark O. Millard
Director of Learning Design and Technologies

Also: College of Engineering

My professional and research interests include teaching & learning effectiveness through design, educational technology, social informatics, and human-computer interaction (interface design, user experience, and ubiquitous computing).  More specifically, I'm interested in the impacts of information and communication technologies on comp...
momillard@wisc.edu, (608) 263-4102


Profile Photo Thumb for Connie Quamme

Connie L. Quamme
University Services Program Associate B


quamme@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-9331


Profile Photo Thumb for Amanda Renz

Amanda Renz
Information Technologist


Profile Photo Thumb for Rosanne Richgels

Rosanne Richgels
Program Associate


richgels@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0320


Profile Photo Thumb for Beth Vander-meulen

Beth Vander Meulen
Outreach Communications Specialist


Profile Photo Thumb for Edie Vitale

Edie Vitale
University Services Program Associate B


vitale@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3646


Profile Photo Thumb for Julie Wiest

Julie Wiest
University Relations Program Associate


wiest@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3370


 

 

Create new profile