College of Engineering Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty List | Staff List | Expert Search

Finance/HR

Profile Photo Thumb for Joann Fuchs

Joann Fuchs


Financial Specialist 3



Profile Photo Thumb for Lynn Gross

Lynn Gross


Accountant-Journey



gross@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0498


Profile Photo Thumb for Mary Hurley

Mary Hurley


Payroll and Benefits Specialist



mary.hurley@wisc.edu, (608) 262-0628


Profile Photo Thumb for Susan Seraphine

Susan Seraphine


Financial Specialist 3



Profile Photo Thumb for Edie Vitale

Edie Vitale


University Services Program Associate B



vitale@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3646


 

Program Administration

Profile Photo Thumb for Deborah Benell

Debbie Benell


University Services Program Associate B



benell@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-7428


Profile Photo Thumb for Mary Danielson

Mary Danielson


University Services Program Associate B



mary.danielson@wisc.edu, (608) 263-3161


Profile Photo Thumb for Gail Geib

Gail D. Geib


University Services Program Associate B



ggeib@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-5655


Profile Photo Thumb for Sandra Krentz

Sandra Krentz


University Services Program Associate B



sandy.krentz@wisc.edu, (608) 262-0336


Profile Photo Thumb for Bethany Laursen

Bethany Laursen


Evaluation Outreach Specialist


Also: Solid and Hazardous Waste Education Center

Social epistemlogy of interdisciplinarity, Social network analysis, Abductive reasoning, Environmental evaluation
blaursen@wisc.edu, (608) 262-0910

Office of Human Resource Development


Profile Photo Thumb for Maren Munoz

Maren Munoz


University Services Program Associate



maren.munoz@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3748


Profile Photo Thumb for Rosanne Richgels

Rosanne Richgels


Program Associate



rose.richgels@wisc.edu, (608) 262-0320


Profile Photo Thumb for Suzanne Rybeck

Suzanne Rybeck


University Specialist Program Associate Supervisor



Profile Photo Thumb for Julie Wiest

Julie Wiest


University Services Program Associate



julie.wiest@wisc.edu, (608) 263-3370


 

Marketing

Profile Photo Thumb for Colleen Barrett

Colleen S. Barrett


Marketing Specialist



barrett@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-6314


Profile Photo Thumb for Catherine Becker

Kate Becker


Senior Artist



kate.becker@wisc.edu, (608) 263-7425


Profile Photo Thumb for James Becker

James Becker


Senior Artist



jpbecker@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8982


Profile Photo Thumb for Sarina Lotlikar

Sarina Lotlikar


Marketing Specialist



slotlikar@wisc.edu, (608) 262-0577



Profile Photo Thumb for Connie Quamme

Connie L. Quamme


University Services Program Associate B



quamme@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-9331


Profile Photo Thumb for Tiffany Stronghart

Tiffany Stronghart


University Relations Specialist



Profile Photo Thumb for Brandy Udovich

Brandy Udovich


Marketing Outreach Specialist



udovich@wisc.edu, (608) 262-0268


Profile Photo Thumb for Beth Vander-meulen

Beth Vander Meulen


Outreach Communications Specialist



 

Educational Support Services


Profile Photo Thumb for Lauranne Bailey

Lauranne Bailey


Technology Systems Manager



lauranne.bailey@wisc.edu, (608) 262-6248


Profile Photo Thumb for Stacey Binder

Stacey Binder


Information Processing Consultant



Profile Photo Thumb for Shainah Greene

Shainah Greene


Graduate Programs Coordinator



shainah.greene@wisc.edu, (608) 262-0468


Profile Photo Thumb for Art Grimm

Art Grimm


IS Technical Services Professional



Profile Photo Thumb for Emily Groh

Emily Groh


Program Associate



Profile Photo Thumb for Daryl Haessig

Daryl Haessig


Student Services Coordinator



Profile Photo Thumb for Gary Henderson

Gary Henderson


Directory of Student Services



Profile Photo Thumb for Katie Lennon

Katie Lennon


Information Processing Consultant



Profile Photo Thumb for Lisa Linfield

Lisa Linfield


Information Technologist



Profile Photo Thumb for Mark Millard

Mark O. Millard


Director of Learning Design and Technologies


Also: College of Engineering

My professional and research interests include teaching & learning effectiveness through design, educational technology, social informatics, and human-computer interaction (interface design, user experience, and ubiquitous computing).  More specifically, I'm interested in the impacts of information and communication technologies on comp...
mark.millard@wisc.edu, (608) 263-4102


Profile Photo Thumb for Amanda Renz

Amanda Renz


Learning Design & Technologies Specialist



 

 

Create new profile