College of Engineering Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty List | Staff List

Staff


Lauranne Bailey
Technology Systems Manager


(608) 262-6248


Colleen S. Barrett
Marketing Specialist


barrett@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-6314


Catherine A. Becker
Senior Artist


kbecker@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-7425


James Becker
Senior Artist


becker@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-8982


Deborah Ann Benell
University Services Program Associate B


benell@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-7428


Stacey K. Binder
Associate Information Processing Consultant


binder@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-1083


Mary A. Danielson
University Services Program Associate B


danielso@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3161


Gail D. Geib
University Services Program Associate B


ggeib@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-5655


Lynn Gross
Accountant-Journey


gross@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0498


Gary Henderson
Directory of Student Services


Mary Hurley
Payroll and Benefits Specialist


hurley@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0628


Todd B. Jekel
Associate Scientist


tbjekel@wisc.edu, (608) 265-3008


Sandra Krentz
University Services Program Associate B


krentz@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0336


Katie Lennon
Instructional Coordinator


lennon@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3162


Mark O. Millard
Director of Learning Design and Technologies


Robert D. Mincberg
Senior Marketing Specialist


Connie L. Quamme
University Services Program Associate B


quamme@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-9331


Rosanne Richgels
Program Associate


richgels@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0320


Beth Vander Meulen
Outreach Communications Specialist


Edie Vitale
University Services Program Associate B


vitale@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3646


Julie Wiest
University Relations Program Associate


wiest@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3370


 

 

Create new profile