College of Engineering Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty List | Staff List | Expert Search

Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Robert Agasie

Robert J. Agasie


Nuclear Reactor Directory


Contact: agasie@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3392

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Tim Bohm

Tim D Bohm


Associate Scientist


Contact: tdbohm@wisc.edu, (608) 262-9312

Courses: Click to see my courses

Other affiliations: Fusion Technology Institute, Medical Physics


Profile Photo Thumb for Tyree Bolden

Tyree Bolden


Student Services Coordinator


Contact: tcbolden@wisc.edu, (608) 890-0372

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Michael Bongard

Michael William Bongard


Assistant Scientist


Contact: mbongard@wisc.edu, (608) 262-4854

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Richard Bonomo

Richard L. Bonomo


Assistant Researcher


Contact: bonomo@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3098

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Paul Brooks

Paul W. Brooks


Associate Instrument Specialist/Building Manager


Contact: brooks@therm2.neep.wisc.edu, (608) 263-4447

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Guoping Cao

Guoping Cao


Research Scientist


Contact: gcao@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1734

Also: College of Engineering

Research interests: Molten salt corrosion for next generation fluoride salt cooled high temperature reactors (FHRs), electrochemistry of molten salt, materials corrosion and stress corrosion cracking, welding and joining, metallurgy

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Dina Christenson

Dina Christenson


Payroll and Benefits Specialist Advanced


Contact: dina.christenson@wisc.edu, (608) 263-5966

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Bryan Coddington

Bryan Coddington


Instrumentation Specialist


Contact: bcoddington@wisc.edu, (608) 838-0764

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Ellen Converse

Ellen Converse


Administrative Assistant


Contact: econverse@wisc.edu, (608) 263-1646

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Barry Crook

Barry Crook


Student Services Coordinator



Profile Photo Thumb for Andrew Davis

Andrew Davis


Associate Scientist


Contact: andrew.davis@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8367

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Corey Edwards

Corey S. Edwards


Reactor Supervisor


Contact: csedwards@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1924

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Nancy Griego

Nancy Griego


University Grants and Contract Specialist


Contact: griego@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-2352

Courses: Click to see my courses



Profile Photo Thumb for Kim Kriewaldt

Kim R. Kriewaldt


Associate Instrument Technician


Contact: kriewald@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-5194

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Benjamin Kujak-Ford

Benjamin A. Kujak-Ford


Research Specialist, Plasma


Contact: baford@wisc.edu, (608) 263-8570

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Mitchell Lange

Mitchell A. Lange


Shipping and Mailing Clerk


Contact: mlange@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1624

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Benjamin Lewicki

Benjamin T. Lewicki


Associate Instrument Specialist


Contact: lewicki@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-7278

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Dennis Manthey

Dennis P Manthey


Academic Department Manager


Contact: manthey@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1647

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Edward Marriott

Edward P. Marriott


Assistant Researcher


Contact: marriott@wisc.edu, (608) 263-6398

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Carl Martin

Carl J. Martin


Researcher


Contact: cjmartin@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3957

Courses: Click to see my courses

Other affiliations: Fusion Technology Institute


Profile Photo Thumb for Meghan Mcgarry

Meghan McGarry


Postdoctoral Researcher


Contact: mbmcgarry@wisc.edu, (608) 263-6974

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for George Mckee

George McKee


Senior Scientist


Contact: grmckee@wisc.edu, (858) 455-2419

Also: College of Engineering

Research interests: Turbulence and Transport in Magnetically Confined PlasmasFusion EnergyOptical Spectroscopy, Atomic Physics

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Paul Meier

Paul Meier


Scientist, Wisconsin Energy Institute, GLBRC Associate Scientist


Contact: pmeier@wisc.edu, (608) 262-4515

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Jason Oakley

Jason G. Oakley


Assistant Scientist, Lecturer


Contact: oakley@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-5295

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Jesse Prochaska

Jesse Prochaska


Accountant


Contact: jjprocha@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3580

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Joshua Reusch

Joshua Reusch


Assistant Scientist


Contact: jareusch@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8409

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Kerchung Shaing

Kerchung Shaing


Senior Scientist


Contact:

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for David Smith

David Smith


Assistant Scientist


Contact: drsmith8@wisc.edu, (609) 243-3514

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Jun Wang

Jun Wang


Assistant Researcher


Contact: jwang564@wisc.edu, (608) 335-0866

Research interests: Science Research Fields                                                                         &nbs...

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Katherine Wegner

Katherine J. Wegner


Financial Specialist 3


Contact: wegner@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-8142

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Gregory Winz

Gregory R. Winz


Instrtumentation Technologist


Contact: winz@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3326

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Zheng Yan

Zheng Yan


Assistant Scientist


Contact: zyan5@wisc.edu, (858) 455-4513

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Ping Zhu

Ping Zhu


Associate Scientist


Contact: pzhu@wisc.edu, (608) 262-6285

Courses: Click to see my courses

Other affiliations: Physics


 

 

Create new profile