College of Engineering Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty List | Staff List

Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Robert Agasie

Robert J. Agasie
Nuclear Reactor Directory


agasie@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3392


Profile Photo Thumb for Michelle Blanchard

Michelle Blanchard
Reactor Supervisor


mblanchard@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-1921


Profile Photo Thumb for Tim Bohm

Tim D Bohm
Associate Scientist


tdbohm@wisc.edu, (608) 262-9312

Fusion Technology Institute, Medical Physics


Profile Photo Thumb for Richard Bonomo

Richard L. Bonomo
Assistant Researcher


bonomo@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3098


Profile Photo Thumb for Paul Brooks

Paul W. Brooks
Associate Instrument Specialist/Building Manager


Profile Photo Thumb for Dennis Bruggink

Dennis C. Bruggink
Research Program Manager


bruggink@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3703


Profile Photo Thumb for Guoping Cao

Guoping Cao
Assistant Scientist


gcao@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1734


Profile Photo Thumb for Dina Christenson

Dina Christenson
Payroll and Benefits Specialist Advanced


Profile Photo Thumb for Bryan Coddington

Bryan Coddington
Instrumentation Specialist


bcoddington@wisc.edu, (608) 838-0764


Profile Photo Thumb for James DeKock

James R. DeKock
Associate Researcher


dekock@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-8921


Profile Photo Thumb for Corey Edwards

Corey S. Edwards
Electrical Engineer


csedwards@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1924


Profile Photo Thumb for Nancy Griego

Nancy Griego
University Grants and Contract Specialist


griego@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-2352



Profile Photo Thumb for Kim Kriewaldt

Kim R. Kriewaldt
Associate Instrument Technician


kriewald@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-5194


Profile Photo Thumb for Benjamin Kujak-Ford

Benjamin A. Kujak-Ford
Research Specialist, Plasma


baford@wisc.edu, (608) 263-8570


Profile Photo Thumb for Mitchell Lange

Mitchell A. Lange
Shipping and Mailing Clerk


mlange@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1624


Profile Photo Thumb for Benjamin Lewicki

Benjamin T. Lewicki
Associate Instrument Specialist


lewicki@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-7278


Profile Photo Thumb for Sorin Manolache

Sorin Manolache
Assistant Scientist

More than 25 years of research (first 2 patents filled as an undergraduate student) have been dedicated to investigations of complex dynamic reactive plasma systems that lead to surface modifications of various substrates and polymers for advanced material, nanoparticles and nanostructured material syntheses, surface modification of nanoparticles, polymer...
manolach@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-2944


Profile Photo Thumb for Dennis Manthey

Dennis P Manthey
Academic Department Manager


manthey@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1647


Profile Photo Thumb for Edward Marriott

Edward P. Marriott
Assistant Researcher


marriott@wisc.edu, (608) 263-6398



Profile Photo Thumb for Bonnie Massoth

Bonnie J. Massoth
Mailroom Assistant


bjmassoth@wisc.edu, (608) 263-1624


Profile Photo Thumb for George Mckee

George McKee
Senior Scientist

Also: College of Engineering

Turbulence and Transport in Magnetically Confined PlasmasFusion EnergyOptical Spectroscopy, Atomic Physics
grmckee@wisc.edu, (858) 455-2419


Profile Photo Thumb for Paul Meier

Paul Meier
Scientist, Wisconsin Energy Institute, GLBRC Associate Scientist


pmeier@wisc.edu, (608) 262-4515


Profile Photo Thumb for Stephanie Meyer

Stephanie Meyer
Administrative Assistant


sameyer4@wisc.edu, (608) 263-1646


Profile Photo Thumb for Jason Oakley

Jason G. Oakley
Assistant Scientist, Lecturer


oakley@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-5295



Profile Photo Thumb for Aaron Redd

Aaron J. Redd
Assistant Scientist


aredd@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8409


Profile Photo Thumb for David Smith

David R Smith
Assistant Scientist


drsmith@engr.wisc.edu, (609) 243-3514


Profile Photo Thumb for Mark Swandby

Mark O. Swandby
Emertius


swandby@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1647


Profile Photo Thumb for Lizhen Tan

Lizhen Tan
Assistant Scientist


izhentan@wisc.edu, (608) 262-7476


Profile Photo Thumb for Luci Trinastic

Luci Trinastic
University Services Program Associate


trinastic@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1646


Profile Photo Thumb for Beata Tyburska-puschel

Beata Tyburska-PĆ¼schel
Ph.D.

Defects characterization by using direct and indirect methods, ion implantation, RBS expert
tyburska@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-3578


Profile Photo Thumb for Katherine Wegner

Katherine J. Wegner
Financial Specialist 3


wegner@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-8142


Profile Photo Thumb for Joan Welc-lepain

Joan Welc-LePain
Research Administrator


jlepain@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-1877


Profile Photo Thumb for Gregory Winz

Gregory R. Winz
Instrtumentation Technologist


winz@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3326


Profile Photo Thumb for Betsy Wood

Betsy A. Wood
SR Student status examiner


bwood@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-7038


Profile Photo Thumb for Zheng Yan

Zheng Yan
Assistant Scientist


zyan5@wisc.edu, (858) 455-4513


Profile Photo Thumb for Ping Zhu

Ping Zhu
Associate Scientist


pzhu@wisc.edu, (608) 262-6285

Physics


 

 

Create new profile