College of Engineering Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty List | Staff List | Expert Search

Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Robert Agasie

Robert J. Agasie


Nuclear Reactor Directory



agasie@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3392



Profile Photo Thumb for Tyree Bolden

Tyree Bolden


Student Services Coordinator



tcbolden@wisc.edu, (608) 890-0372


Profile Photo Thumb for Michael Bongard

Michael William Bongard


Assistant Scientist



mbongard@wisc.edu, (608) 262-4854


Profile Photo Thumb for Richard Bonomo

Richard L. Bonomo


Assistant Researcher



bonomo@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3098


Profile Photo Thumb for Paul Brooks

Paul W. Brooks


Associate Instrument Specialist/Building Manager



Profile Photo Thumb for Guoping Cao

Guoping Cao


Research Scientist


Also: College of Engineering

Molten salt corrosion for next generation fluoride salt cooled high temperature reactors (FHRs), electrochemistry of molten salt, materials corrosion and stress corrosion cracking, welding and joining, metallurgy
gcao@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1734


Profile Photo Thumb for Dina Christenson

Dina Christenson


Payroll and Benefits Specialist Advanced



dina.christenson@wisc.edu, (608) 263-5966


Profile Photo Thumb for Bryan Coddington

Bryan Coddington


Instrumentation Specialist



bcoddington@wisc.edu, (608) 838-0764


Profile Photo Thumb for Ellen Converse

Ellen Converse


Administrative Assistant



econverse@wisc.edu, (608) 263-1646


Profile Photo Thumb for Barry Crook

Barry Crook


Student Services Coordinator



Profile Photo Thumb for Andrew Davis

Andrew Davis


Associate Scientist



advais23@wisc.edu, 608-262-8367


Profile Photo Thumb for Corey Edwards

Corey S. Edwards


Reactor Supervisor



csedwards@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1924


Profile Photo Thumb for Nancy Griego

Nancy Griego


University Grants and Contract Specialist



griego@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-2352



Profile Photo Thumb for Kim Kriewaldt

Kim R. Kriewaldt


Associate Instrument Technician



kriewald@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-5194


Profile Photo Thumb for Benjamin Kujak-Ford

Benjamin A. Kujak-Ford


Research Specialist, Plasma



baford@wisc.edu, (608) 263-8570


Profile Photo Thumb for Mitchell Lange

Mitchell A. Lange


Shipping and Mailing Clerk



mlange@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1624


Profile Photo Thumb for Benjamin Lewicki

Benjamin T. Lewicki


Associate Instrument Specialist



lewicki@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-7278


Profile Photo Thumb for Dennis Manthey

Dennis P Manthey


Academic Department Manager



manthey@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1647


Profile Photo Thumb for Edward Marriott

Edward P. Marriott


Assistant Researcher



marriott@wisc.edu, (608) 263-6398



Profile Photo Thumb for Meghan Mcgarry

Meghan McGarry


Postdoctoral Researcher



mbmcgarry@wisc.edu, (608) 263-6974


Profile Photo Thumb for George Mckee

George McKee


Senior Scientist


Also: College of Engineering

Turbulence and Transport in Magnetically Confined PlasmasFusion EnergyOptical Spectroscopy, Atomic Physics
grmckee@wisc.edu, (858) 455-2419


Profile Photo Thumb for Paul Meier

Paul Meier


Scientist, Wisconsin Energy Institute, GLBRC Associate Scientist



pmeier@wisc.edu, (608) 262-4515


Profile Photo Thumb for Jason Oakley

Jason G. Oakley


Assistant Scientist, Lecturer



oakley@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-5295


Profile Photo Thumb for Jesse Prochaska

Jesse Prochaska


Accountant



jjprocha@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3580


Profile Photo Thumb for Joshua Reusch

Joshua Reusch


Assistant Scientist



jareusch@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8409


Profile Photo Thumb for Kerchung Shaing

Kerchung Shaing


Senior Scientist




Profile Photo Thumb for David Smith

David Smith


Assistant Scientist



drsmith8@wisc.edu, (609) 243-3514


Profile Photo Thumb for Luci Trinastic

Luci Trinastic


Communications Specialist



luci.trinastic@wisc.edu, (608) 263-1646


Profile Photo Thumb for Beata Tyburska-puschel

Beata Tyburska-PĆ¼schel


Ph.D.


Defects characterization by using direct and indirect methods, ion implantation, RBS expert
tyburska@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-3578


Profile Photo Thumb for Jun Wang

Jun Wang


Assistance Researcher


 Science Research Fields -        Accident Tolerance Fuel (ATF) Materials;-        Nuclear Thermal Hydraulic Analysis;-        Nuclear Severe Accident research;-  &nb...
jwang564@wisc.edu, (608) 335-0866


Profile Photo Thumb for Katherine Wegner

Katherine J. Wegner


Financial Specialist 3



wegner@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-8142


Profile Photo Thumb for Gregory Winz

Gregory R. Winz


Instrtumentation Technologist



winz@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3326


Profile Photo Thumb for Zheng Yan

Zheng Yan


Assistant Scientist



zyan5@wisc.edu, (858) 455-4513


Profile Photo Thumb for Ping Zhu

Ping Zhu


Associate Scientist



pzhu@wisc.edu, (608) 262-6285

Physics


 

 

Create new profile