College of Engineering Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty List | Staff List

Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Lori Burrow

Lori Burrow
Academic Department Manager


burrow@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-8272



Profile Photo Thumb for Drew Ehlert

Drew Ehlert
Research Administrator


ajehlert@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-5738


Profile Photo Thumb for Eric Hoffman

Eric J. Hoffman
Lecturer


erichoffman@wisc.edu, (608) 212-3461



Profile Photo Thumb for Santhosh Kumar

Santhosh Kumar
Assistant Scientist

Experimental plasma physics. Fusion devices, high temperature plasma diagnostics.
stkumar@wisc.edu,


Profile Photo Thumb for Konstantin Likin

Konstantin M. Likin
Associate Scientist


kmlikin@wisc.edu, (608) 265-1897



Profile Photo Thumb for Dennis Ray

Dennis Ray
Executive Director


djray@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3808


Profile Photo Thumb for Renee Starks

Renee Starks
University Grants and Contract Specialist


starks@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3842


Profile Photo Thumb for Joseph Talmadge

Joseph Talmadge
Associate Scientist


talmadge@wisc.edu, (608) 262-2652


Profile Photo Thumb for Kelly Tremelling

Kelly Tremelling
Office Operations Associate


Profile Photo Thumb for David Vidlock

David W. Vidlock
Instrument Maker Advanced


vidlock@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 261-1112


Profile Photo Thumb for Pamela Woznick

Pamela Woznick
Financial Specialist 4


pwoznick@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3841


Profile Photo Thumb for Kan Zhai

Kan Zhai
Assistant Scientist


kzhai@wisc.edu, (608) 265-4924


 

 

Create new profile