College of Engineering Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty List | Staff List | Expert Search

Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Lori Burrow

Lori Burrow


Academic Department Manager



burrow@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-8272



Profile Photo Thumb for Drew Ehlert

Drew Ehlert


Research Administrator



ajehlert@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-5738


Profile Photo Thumb for Alyssa Greiber

Alyssa Greiber


Communication Specialist



agreiber@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3840


Profile Photo Thumb for Eric Hoffman

Eric J. Hoffman


Lecturer



erichoffman@wisc.edu, (608) 212-3461


Profile Photo Thumb for Santhosh Kumar

Santhosh Kumar


Assistant Scientist


Experimental plasma physics. Fusion devices, high temperature plasma diagnostics.
stkumar@wisc.edu,


Profile Photo Thumb for Konstantin Likin

Konstantin M. Likin


Associate Scientist



kmlikin@wisc.edu, (608) 265-1897



Profile Photo Thumb for Mary Possin

Mary Claire Possin


Student Service Coordinator



Profile Photo Thumb for Dennis Ray

Dennis Ray


Executive Director



djray@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3808


Profile Photo Thumb for Renee Starks

Renee Starks


University Grants and Contract Specialist



starks@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3842


Profile Photo Thumb for Joseph Talmadge

Joseph Talmadge


Associate Scientist



talmadge@wisc.edu, (608) 262-2652


Profile Photo Thumb for David Vidlock

David W. Vidlock


Instrument Maker Advanced



vidlock@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 261-1112


Profile Photo Thumb for Pamela Woznick

Pamela Woznick


Financial Specialist 4



pwoznick@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3841


Profile Photo Thumb for Kan Zhai

Kan Zhai


Assistant Scientist



kzhai@wisc.edu, (608) 265-4924


 

 

Create new profile