College of Engineering Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty List | Staff List | Expert Search

Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Lori Burrow

Lori Burrow


Academic Department Manager


Contact: burrow@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-8272

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Helene Demont

Helene Demont


Administrative Director



Profile Photo Thumb for Alyssa Greiber

Alyssa Greiber


Communication Specialist


Contact: alyssa.greiber@wisc.edu, (608) 262-1073

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Kathleen Hall

Kathy Hall


Office Manager


Contact: kathy.hall@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3840

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Stacy Harnett

Stacy Harnett


Student Services Coordinator


Contact: sharnett@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-4594

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Eric Hoffman

Eric J. Hoffman


Lecturer


Contact: erichoffman@wisc.edu, (608) 212-3461

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Santhosh Kumar

Santhosh Kumar


Assistant Scientist


Contact: stkumar@wisc.edu

Research interests: Experimental plasma physics. Fusion devices, high temperature plasma diagnostics.

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Konstantin Likin

Konstantin M. Likin


Associate Scientist


Contact: kmlikin@wisc.edu, (608) 265-1897

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Felix Lu

Felix Lu


Faculty Associate & Co-Director, Advanced Materials Industrial Consortium (AMIC)


Contact: fplu@wisc.edu, (608) 262-6099

Also: College of Engineering, Chemical and Biological Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering

Research interests:  MEMS processing and post processing issuesHeterogeneous integration of materials, devices and technologiesThin film properties and control through processing techniquesinstrument designeducational outreach

Courses: Click to see my courses

Other affiliations: Materials Research Science and Engineering Center




Profile Photo Thumb for Michael Radloff

Michael Radloff


Student Services Coordinator


Contact: radloff2@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2756

Also: College of Engineering

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Dwight Redders

Dwight Redders


Senior Financial Specialist


Contact: redders2@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3841

Also: College of Engineering

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for James Sember

James Sember


Executive Director



Profile Photo Thumb for Renee Starks

Renee Starks


University Grants and Contract Specialist


Contact: starks@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3842

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Joseph Talmadge

Joseph Talmadge


Associate Scientist


Contact: talmadge@wisc.edu, (608) 262-2652

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Amy Terpening

Amy Terpening


Payroll & Benefits Specialist Advanced


Contact: amy.terpening@wisc.edu, (608) 263-4279

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for David Vidlock

David W. Vidlock


Instrument Maker Advanced


Contact: vidlock@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 261-1112

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Kan Zhai

Kan Zhai


Assistant Scientist


Contact: kzhai@wisc.edu, (608) 265-4924

Courses: Click to see my courses


 

 

Create new profile