College of Engineering Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty List | Staff List | Expert Search

Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Jacqueline Bastyr-cooper

Jacqueline M Bastyr-Cooper


Senior Instrumentation Specialist (aka Lab Manager)


Contact: bastyr@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3149

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Tracy Becker

Tracy Becker


Accountant


Contact: tbecker1@wisc.edu, (608) 890-0197

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Andrea Bill

Andrea Bill


Associate Researcher


Contact: bill@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3425

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Katie Bourassa

Katie Bourassa


Program Associate


Contact: kbourassa@wisc.edu, (608) 263-9490

Courses: Click to see my courses




Profile Photo Thumb for Madhav Chitturi

Madhav Chitturi


Associate Researcher


Contact: mchitturi@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2439

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Gordon Dawson-tibbits

Gordon Dawson-tibbits


Financial Specialist Senior



Profile Photo Thumb for Jennifer Frisch

Jennifer Frisch


Payroll and Benefits Specialist




Profile Photo Thumb for Amber Jensen

Amber Jensen


Research Adminstrator


Contact: amjensen3@wisc.edu, (608) 890-0104

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Beth Johnson

Beth Johnson


Communications Specialist Senior



Profile Photo Thumb for Cheryl Loschko

Cheryl Loschko


Student Services Coordinator




Profile Photo Thumb for Steven Parker

Steven T. Parker


IT Project Manager


Contact: sparker@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-4921

Courses: Click to see my courses




Profile Photo Thumb for Peter Rafferty

Peter Rafferty


Traffic Operations Program Manager


Contact: prafferty@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1218

Also: College of Engineering

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Michael Stalter

Michael Lee Stalter


Systems Engineer


Contact: stalter@wisc.edu, (414) 225-3725

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Alicia Suguitan

Alicia Suguitan


Academic Advisor


Contact: suguitan@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2827

Also: College of Engineering

Courses: Click to see my courses


Profile Photo Thumb for Xiaodong Wang

Xiaodong Wang


Instrumentation Technologist


Contact: xwang3@wisc.edu, (608) 265-8507

Also: Geological Engineering

Courses: Click to see my courses




Profile Photo Thumb for Jacob Zeuske

Jacob Zeuske


Asst Faculty Associate


Contact: jrzeuske@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3993

Courses: Click to see my courses


 

 

Create new profile