College of Engineering Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty List | Staff List

Academic Staff

 

Staff

Profile Photo Thumb for Jacqueline Bastyr-cooper

Jacqueline M Bastyr-cooper
Senior Instrumentation Specialist (aka Lab Manager)


bastyr@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3149


Profile Photo Thumb for Tracy Becker

Tracy Becker
Accountant


tbecker1@wisc.edu, (608) 890-0197


Profile Photo Thumb for Andrea Bill

Andrea Bill
Associate Researcher


bill@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3425




Profile Photo Thumb for Madhav Chitturi

Madhav Chitturi
Associate Researcher


mchitturi@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2439



Profile Photo Thumb for Amber Jensen

Amber Jensen
Research Adminstrator


amjensen3@wisc.edu, (608) 890-0104


Profile Photo Thumb for Beth Johnson

Beth Johnson
Communications Specialist


Profile Photo Thumb for Manda Johnson

Manda Johnson
University Services Program Associate


Profile Photo Thumb for Cheryl- Loschko

Cheryl- Loschko
Student Services Coordinator



Profile Photo Thumb for Steven Parker

Steven T. Parker
IT Project Manager


sparker@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-4921


Profile Photo Thumb for Mary Possin

Mary Claire Possin
Student Service Coordinator



Profile Photo Thumb for Michael Stalter

Michael Lee Stalter
Systems Engineer


stalter@wisc.edu, (414) 225-3725


Profile Photo Thumb for Steven Wagner

Steven V. Wagner
Editor


swagner@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-2311


Profile Photo Thumb for Greg Waidley

Greg Waidley
Research Manager


gwaidley@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-2013


Profile Photo Thumb for Xiaodong Wang

Xiaodong Wang
Instrumentation Technologist




 

 

Create new profile