Faculty/Staff Directory Index

Alphabetic Index:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Alphabetic Staff Profiles

Mark Zehner - Staff
Assistant Researcher


Jennifer Rose Zeisloft - Staff
Information Processing Consultant

jrzeisloft@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2441


Walter Zeltner - Staff
Associate Scientist

zeltner@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-1321


Greta Marie Zenner - Staff
Associate Editor

gmzenner@wisc.edu, (608) 263-7128


Kan Zhai - Staff
Assistant Scientist

kzhai@wisc.edu, (608) 265-4924


Hong Zhang - Staff
Payroll & Benefits Specialist Advanced


Weijia Zhou - Staff
Director, WCSAR

wzhou@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 262-5526


Ping Zhu - Staff
Associate Scientist

pzhu@wisc.edu, (608) 262-6285


Robert Zinkel - Staff
Research Specialist

razinkel@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1521