Faculty/Staff Directory Index

Alphabetic Index:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Alphabetic Staff Profiles

Mary Sams - Staff


University Services Program Coordinator


sams@wisc.edu, 608/2623732


Bhaswati Sarma - Staff


Systems Programmer


bsarma@wisc.edu, (608) 265-9366


Donald E. Savage - Staff


Associate Scientist


dsavage@wisc.edu, (608) 263-0831


David J. Schlossberg - Staff


Assistant Researcher


schlossberg@wisc.edu, (608) 263-6818



Laura Schmidli - Staff


Information Services Librarian


laura.schmidli@wisc.edu, (608) 890-4621


Bonnie H. Schmidt - Staff


Assistant Faculty Associate


schmidt@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-4822


Ryan Schryver - Staff


Information Services Librarian




Shelley Scott - Staff


Assistant Scientist


sscott@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 265-4119


Dan Segalman - Staff


Senior Scientist



James Sember - Staff


Executive Director


sember@wisc.edu, (608) 265-3816



Sheri Severson - Staff


Senior Administrative Program Specialist


severson@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3783


Debra K. Severson-Hetzel - Staff


Human Resources Manager (Classified Employees)


hetzel@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-4821



Kerchung Shaing - Staff


Senior Scientist


,


Carol K Sherbeck - Staff


Outreach Specialist



Jennifer Sheridan - Staff


Executive and Research Director, WISELI


sheridan@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1445


Yan Luo Shi - Staff


Associate Research Specialist


yanshi@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 265-8828


Catherine Shults - Staff


Communications Specialist


cmshults@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3543


George Silverwood - Staff


Assoc Outreach Specialist



Kimberly L Skinner - Staff


Assoc. Researcher


kzskinner@wisc.edu, (608) 265-3757


David R Smith - Staff


Assistant Scientist


drsmith@engr.wisc.edu, (609) 243-3514


Lori Snyder - Staff


Payroll and Benefit Specialist


lsnyder@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-3851


Carol Sobek - Staff


Accountant - Journey


sobek@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-3032


Ronda L. Solberg - Staff


Associate Information Processing Consultant


solberg@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3778


Daniel M. Sonnen - Staff


Assistant Researcher



Aaron C. Sontag - Staff


Assistant Scientist


acsontag@wisc.edu, (608) 262-4854


Nancy Spitzer - Staff


Patents/Reports Librarian


Technical report literatureGovernment publicationsPatentsIntellectual propertyInventors and entrepreneurshipLibrary technical services
spitzer@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-9802


Michael Lee Stalter - Staff


Systems Engineer


stalter@wisc.edu, (414) 225-3725


Bratislav Stankovic - Staff


Scientist



William L. Starch - Staff


Instrumentation Technologist



Renee Starks - Staff


University Grants and Contract Specialist


starks@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3842



Allan D. Stegemann - Staff


Associate Scientist


allan@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 262-6737


Jean M. Stover - Staff


Program Assistant


stover@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3840


Angela M. Stuckey - Staff


Payroll and Benefits Specialist


stuckey@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-2562


Igor N. Sviatoslavsky - Staff


Senior Scientist


igor@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-6974


Mark O. Swandby - Staff


Emertius


swandby@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1647


Todd D. Szymkowski - Staff


Deputy Director-Traffic Operations and Safety Laboratory


Intelligent Transportation SystemsTraffic Incident ManagementTraffic Safety EngineeringApplying Lean Techniques to Transportation Issues
szymkowski@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-2684