Faculty/Staff Directory Index

Alphabetic Index:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Alphabetic Staff Profiles

Michael Radloff - Staff


Student Services Coordinator


South Student Services Center, College of Engineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering

radloff2@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2756



Dennis Ray - Staff


Executive Director


djray@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3808


Aaron J. Redd - Staff


Assistant Scientist


aredd@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8409



Michael J. Redmond - Staff


Researcher


redmond@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1584



Joshua Reusch - Staff


Assistant Scientist


jareusch@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8409


Diana Rhoads - Staff


University Services Program Associate


rhoads@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1795


Stephanie Richards - Staff


Outreach Specialist



Mark Richardson - Staff


Instrument Maker Specialist


rmark@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-3969


Rosanne Richgels - Staff


Program Associate


rose.richgels@wisc.edu, (608) 262-0320


Denise Roberts - Staff


Accountant




Eric Roy Robson - Staff


Shipping and Mailing Associate


robson@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0799


Richard T. Ross - Staff


Senior Scientist


richard@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3776



Cynthia J. Rothwell - Staff


Financial Specialist


rothwell@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-5080


Cynthia Rothwell - Staff


ACADEMIC DEPARTMENT SUPERVISOR


crothwell@wisc.edu, (608) 265-4970


Suzanne Rybeck - Staff


University Specialist Program Associate Supervisor



Brenda J. Ryther-Clark - Staff


Associate Researcher


brenda@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 263-5476