Faculty/Staff Directory Index

Alphabetic Index:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Alphabetic Staff Profiles


Dennis Ray - Staff
Executive Director

djray@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3808


Aaron J. Redd - Staff
Assistant Scientist

aredd@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8409


Michael J. Redmond - Staff
Researcher

redmond@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1584


Amanda Renz - Staff
Information Technologist


Diana Rhoads - Staff
University Services Program Associate

rhoads@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1795


Stephanie Richards - Staff
Outreach Specialist


Mark Richardson - Staff
Instrument Maker Specialist

rmark@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-3969


Rosanne Richgels - Staff
Program Associate

richgels@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0320


Denise Roberts - Staff
Accountant



Eric Roy Robson - Staff
Shipping and Mailing Associate

robson@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0799


Richard T. Ross - Staff
Senior Scientist

richard@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3776


Cynthia J. Rothwell - Staff
Financial Specialist

rothwell@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-5080


Brenda J. Ryther-Clark - Staff
Associate Researcher

brenda@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 263-5476