Faculty/Staff Directory Index

Alphabetic Index:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Alphabetic Staff Profiles

Daryl Haessig - Staff

Student Services Coordinator

Rembrandt Haft - Staff

Research Associate

rhaft@wisc.edu, (608) 265-8709

John P. Hagemann - Staff

Information Services, Technical Services Professional. Desktop Support for College Administration

hagemann@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-2785

Kathy Hall - Staff

Office Manager

kathy.hall@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2182

Amanda Hammatt - Staff

Director, International Engineering Studies & Programs

ahammatt@wisc.edu, (608) 263-2191

Laurie Hammer - Staff

Payroll and Benefits Specialist-Advanced

Laurie.Hammer@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3608

Tony H. Hammond - Staff

UNIX Systems Administrator

hammonda@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-6577

Sheri Hanley - Staff

University Services Program Associate

Nancy M. Hansen - Staff

Program Assistant

hansen@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-2473

Steven D. Hanson - Staff

Financial Program Supervisor

shanson@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-6818

Andrew Hanz - Staff

Assistant Researcher

Workability and compaction of asphalt mixtures, Development of specifications for use of Warm Mix Asphalt, Beneficial use of recycled materials in pavements, Development of performance related specifications for emulsions used in spray and mixing applications, Mix design for cold mix asphalt, Modified asphalts to improve performance or sustainability o...
ajhanz@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3835

Stacy Harnett - Staff

Student Services Coordinator

South Student Services Center, Electrical and Computer Engineering

sharnett@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-4594

Mary A Heimbecker - Staff

IS Technical Resource Senior

mary.heimbecker@wisc.edu, (608) 262-6329

Kathleen Heinzen - Staff

Student Services Coordinator

kathy.heinzen@wisc.edu, (608) 263-3138

Deborah L. Helman - Staff

Director, Wendt Commons (Teaching. Learning. Information. Media)

dhelman@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-7980

Gary Henderson - Staff

Directory of Student Services

Jeanne L. Hendricks - Staff

Personnel Administrator (Unclassified Employees)

jhendricks@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1603

Janet R. Hennessey - Staff

Payroll & Benefits Specialist Advanced

coe-payroll@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0431

Dawn Herrick - Staff

Research Administrator

dawn.herrick@wisc.edu, (608) 263-4980

Randy P. Hessel - Staff

Associate Scientist

Jody T. Hoesly - Staff

Academic Librarian, Wendt Commons, Faculty and Student Services

hoesly@wisc.edu, (608) 262-9455

Eric J. Hoffman - Staff


erichoffman@wisc.edu, (608) 212-3461

Deb Holt - Staff

Managing Senior Director of Development

deb.holt@supportuw.org, (608) 263-0779

Jiangtao Hu - Staff

Assistant Researcher

Mary Hurley - Staff

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

mary.hurley@wisc.edu, (608) 262-0628