Faculty/Staff Directory Index

Alphabetic Index:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Alphabetic Staff Profiles

Rembrandt Haft - Staff
Research Associate

rhaft@wisc.edu, (608) 265-8709


John P. Hagemann - Staff
Information Services, Technical Services Professional. Desktop Support for College Administration

hagemann@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-2785


Amanda Hammatt - Staff
Director

hammatt@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-2191


Laurie L. Hammer - Staff
HR/Payroll and Benefits Specialist

laurie@bme.wisc.edu, (608) 890-3608


Tony H. Hammond - Staff
UNIX Systems Administrator

hammonda@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-6577


Sheri Hanley - Staff
University Services Program Associate


Nancy M. Hansen - Staff
Program Assistant

hansen@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-2473


Steven D. Hanson - Staff
Financial Program Supervisor

shanson@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-6818


Andrew Hanz - Staff
Assistant Researcher

Workability and compaction of asphalt mixtures, Development of specifications for use of Warm Mix Asphalt, Beneficial use of recycled materials in pavements, Development of performance related specifications for emulsions used in spray and mixing applications, Mix design for cold mix asphalt, Modified asphalts to improve performance or sustainability o...
ajhanz@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3835


Stacy Harnett - Staff
Student Services Coordinator

South Student Services Center, Electrical and Computer Engineering

sharnett@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-4594


Alicia Hazen - Staff
Director, Student Leadership Center

ahazen@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3471


Mary A Heimbecker - Staff
IS Technical Resource Senior

heimbecker@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-6329


Kathleen M. Heinzen - Staff
Student Services Coordinator

heinzen@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3138


Deborah L. Helman - Staff
Director, Wendt Commons (Teaching. Learning. Information. Media)

dhelman@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-7980


Gary Henderson - Staff
Directory of Student Services


Jeanne L. Hendricks - Staff
Personnel Administrator (Unclassified Employees)

INFORMS, IIE, ASQ, ASME
jhendricks@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1603


Janet R. Hennessey - Staff
Payroll & Benefits Specialist Advanced

coe-payroll@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0431


Dawn M. Herrick - Staff
Managing Senior Director of Development


Randy P. Hessel - Staff
Associate Scientist


Jody T. Hoesly - Staff
Academic Librarian, Wendt Commons, Faculty and Student Services

hoesly@wisc.edu, (608) 262-9455


Eric J. Hoffman - Staff
Lecturer

erichoffman@wisc.edu, (608) 212-3461



Jiangtao Hu - Staff
Assistant Researcher


Mary Hurley - Staff
Payroll and Benefits Specialist

hurley@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0628