Faculty/Staff Directory Index

Alphabetic Index:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Alphabetic Staff Profiles

Sylvana García-Rodríguez - Staff
PhD

garcia1@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3700


Gail D. Geib - Staff
University Services Program Associate B

ggeib@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-5655


Helena Gilbertson - Staff
Outreach Specialist, Events and logistics Coordinator

hmkahle@wisc.edu, (608) 265-6276


Erin Marjorie Gill - Staff
Administrative Director, MRSEC

Materials Research Science and Engineering Center, College of Engineering, Biomedical Engineering, Chemical and Biological Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering

Imaging-based methods for disease prognosis/diagnosisTissue/tumor microenvironment and influence on invasive phenotypeWound healing
emgill@wisc.edu, (608) 263-0612


Harold R. Gilles - Staff
Instrument Technician

hgilles@wisc.edu, (608) 890-4573



Anne Glorioso - Staff
Circulation and Information Services Librarian

glorioso@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-9217



Jeff Grass - Staff
Research Specialist


Brad Green - Staff
Director of Development


Andrew E. Greenberg - Staff
Associate Faculty Associate

aegreenb@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-1534


John McClure Greenler - Staff
Director of Education, Wisconsin Energy Institute

jgreenler@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2444


Nancy Griego - Staff
University Grants and Contract Specialist

griego@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-2352


Lynn Gross - Staff
Accountant-Journey

gross@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-0498