Faculty/Staff Directory Index

Alphabetic Index:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Alphabetic Staff Profiles

Guoping Cao - Staff


Research Scientist


Engineering Physics, College of Engineering, Engineering Physics

Molten salt corrosion for next generation fluoride salt cooled high temperature reactors (FHRs), materials corrosion and stress corrosion cracking, welding and joining, metallurgy
gcao@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1734


Christopher Carlson-Dakes - Staff


Assistant Faculty Associate


cgcarlso@wisc.edu, (608) 441-6629


Catherine Carter - Staff


Academic Department Manager



Francesca Cavallo - Staff


Assistant Scientist


fcavallo@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3063


Rafael Chavez - Staff


Senior Lecturer


rafael.chavez@wisc.edu, (608) 263-1979



Madhav Chitturi - Staff


Associate Researcher


mchitturi@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2439


Daniel C. Christensen - Staff


Instrument Innovator


dan@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-6877


Dina Christenson - Staff


Payroll and Benefits Specialist Advanced



Bryan Coddington - Staff


Instrumentation Specialist


bcoddington@wisc.edu, (608) 838-0764


Eric Codner - Staff


Undergraduate Laboratory Manager


edcodner@wisc.edu, (608) 263-3130


Theodore M. Collins - Staff


Researcher


ted@chsra.wisc.edu, 60829634847


Margaret Conklin - Staff


Executive Assistant to the Dean


pconklin@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-4048


Ellen Converse - Staff


Administrative Assistant


econverse@wisc.edu, (608) 263-1646


Jacqueline Bastyr Cooper - Staff


Senior Instrumentation Technician


bastyr@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3149


Barry Crook - Staff


Student Services Coordinator



Kallen Crowe - Staff


Student Office Assistant



Alina Cuamani - Staff


Accountant


cuamani2@wisc.edu, (608) 890-4924


Tanya Cutsforth - Staff


Student Services Coordinator


tcutsforth@wisc.edu, (608) 262-2473


John J Czaplewski - Staff


Research Intern