Faculty/Staff Directory Index

Alphabetic Index:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Alphabetic Staff Profiles

Beth Canfield - Staff
Advisor


Guoping Cao - Staff
Assistant Scientist

gcao@wisc.edu, (608) 890-1734


Christopher Carlson-Dakes - Staff
Assistant Faculty Associate

cgcarlso@wisc.edu, (608) 441-6629


Catherine Carter - Staff
Academic Department Manager


Francesca Cavallo - Staff
Assistant Scientist

fcavallo@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3063


Rafael Chavez - Staff
Senior Lecturer

chavez@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1979



Madhav Chitturi - Staff
Associate Researcher

mchitturi@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2439


Daniel C. Christensen - Staff
Instrument Innovator

dan@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-6877


Dina Christenson - Staff
Payroll and Benefits Specialist Advanced


Bryan Coddington - Staff
Instrumentation Specialist

bcoddington@wisc.edu, (608) 838-0764


Eric Codner - Staff
Undergraduate Laboratory Manager

codner@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3130


Theodore M. Collins - Staff
Researcher

ted@chsra.wisc.edu, 60829634847


Margaret Conklin - Staff
Executive Assistant to the Dean

pconklin@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-4048


Jacqueline Bastyr Cooper - Staff
Senior Instrumentation Technician

bastyr@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3149


Barry L. Crook - Staff
Student Services Coordinator

blcrook@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-2248


Alina Cuamani - Staff
Accountant

cuamani2@wisc.edu, (608) 890-4924


Tanya Cutsforth - Staff
Academic Advisor

tanya@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-2473


John J Czaplewski - Staff
Research Intern