Faculty/Staff Directory Index

Alphabetic Index:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Alphabetic Staff Profiles

Christopher Babiarz - Staff


Assistant Scientist


babiarz@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 265-5085


Lauranne Bailey - Staff


Technology Systems Manager


lauranne.bailey@wisc.edu, (608) 262-6248


Joel Ballweg - Staff


Instrument Maker Specialist


jballweg@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-2615


Colleen S. Barrett - Staff


Marketing Specialist


barrett@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-6314


Jacqueline M Bastyr-Cooper - Staff


Senior Instrumentation Specialist (aka Lab Manager)


bastyr@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3149


Donna M. Bates - Staff


Research Support Coordinator


dbates@glbrc.wisc.edu, (608) 890-4843


Kate Becker - Staff


Senior Artist


kate.becker@wisc.edu, (608) 263-7425


James Becker - Staff


Senior Artist


jpbecker@wisc.edu, (608) 262-8982


Tracy Becker - Staff


Accountant


tbecker1@wisc.edu, (608) 890-0197


Debbie Benell - Staff


University Services Program Associate B


benell@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-7428


Haile W. Berhe - Staff


Senior Systems Programmer


berhe@macc.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3196


Gabriel J. Bernhardt - Staff


Instrumentation Specialist


gbernhar@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 890-0280


Patricia B. Beutel - Staff


Assistant Researcher


patti@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3445


Phil Biebl - Staff


Senior Artist


biebl@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1015


Andrea Bill - Staff


Associate Researcher


bill@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3425


Stacey Binder - Staff


Information Processing Consultant



Jennifer Binzley - Staff


Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affairs


jbinzley@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3484


Lois M. Blackbourn - Staff


Program Assistant


lmblackb@wisc.edu, (608) 265-3916


Michelle Blanchard - Staff


Reactor Supervisor


mblanchard@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-1921


Katie Bleier - Staff


Academic Advisor


kbleier@wisc.edu, (608) 262-2473


Tim D Bohm - Staff


Associate Scientist


tdbohm@wisc.edu, (608) 262-9312


Tyree Bolden - Staff


Assistant Director of Undergraduate Student Retention



Richard L. Bonomo - Staff


Assistant Researcher


bonomo@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3098



Beth Brandl - Staff


Payroll & Benefits Specialist


beth.brandl@wisc.edu, (608) 263-7670


Ralph J. Braun - Staff


Instrumentation Specialist


rjbraun@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 263-2523


Sarah Kathryn Brodnick - Staff


Research Specialist/Lab Manager



Paul W. Brooks - Staff


Associate Instrument Specialist/Building Manager



Paul W Brooks - Staff


Senior Instrumentation Research Specialist


Thermal Hydraulics:High Temperature/Pressure Systems, Associated Instrumentation.Molten Salt, molten metal Systems.
brooks@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 444-4381


Jen Brown - Staff


Academic Advisor


jbrown42@wisc.edu, (608) 262-2473


Dennis C. Bruggink - Staff


Research Program Manager


bruggink@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3703


Lori Burrow - Staff


Academic Department Manager


burrow@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-8272


Kelly R. Burton - Staff


Senior Student Services Coordinator


kburton@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-4583