Faculty/Staff Directory Index

Alphabetic Index:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Alphabetic Staff Profiles

Christopher Babiarz - Staff
Assistant Scientist

babiarz@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 265-5085


Lauranne Bailey - Staff
Technology Systems Manager

ljbaile1@wisc.edu, (608) 262-6248


Joel Ballweg - Staff
Instrument Maker Specialist

jballweg@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-2615


Colleen S. Barrett - Staff
Marketing Specialist

barrett@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-6314


Jacqueline M Bastyr-cooper - Staff
Senior Instrumentation Specialist (aka Lab Manager)

bastyr@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3149


Donna M. Bates - Staff
Research Support Coordinator

dbates@glbrc.wisc.edu, (608) 890-4843


Catherine A. Becker - Staff
Senior Artist

kbecker@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-7425


James Becker - Staff
Senior Artist

becker@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-8982


Tracy Becker - Staff
Accountant

tbecker1@wisc.edu, (608) 890-0197


Deborah Ann Benell - Staff
University Services Program Associate B

benell@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-7428


Haile W. Berhe - Staff
Senior Systems Programmer

berhe@macc.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3196


Gabriel J. Bernhardt - Staff
Instrumentation Specialist

gbernhar@cae.wisc.edu, (608) 890-0280


Patricia B. Beutel - Staff
Assistant Researcher

patti@chsra.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3445


Phil John Biebl - Staff
Senior Artist

biebl@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1015


Andrea Bill - Staff
Associate Researcher

bill@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3425


Stacey K. Binder - Staff
Associate Information Processing Consultant

binder@epd.engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-1083


Jennifer Binzley - Staff
Interim Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affairs

jbinzley@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3484


Lois M. Blackbourn - Staff
Program Assistant

lmblackb@wisc.edu, (608) 265-3916


Michelle Blanchard - Staff
Reactor Supervisor

mblanchard@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-1921


Katie Bleier - Staff
Academic Advisor

kbleier@wisc.edu, (608) 262-2473


Tim D Bohm - Staff
Associate Scientist

tdbohm@wisc.edu, (608) 262-9312


Richard L. Bonomo - Staff
Assistant Researcher

bonomo@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 265-3098



Connie B. Brachman - Staff
Special Assistant to the Dean

branchman@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-5515


Beth Brandl - Staff
Payroll & Benefits Specialist

brandl@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-7670


Ralph J. Braun - Staff
Instrumentation Specialist

rjbraun@facstaff.wisc.edu, (608) 263-2523


Sarah Kathryn Brodnick - Staff
Research Specialist/Lab Manager


Paul W. Brooks - Staff
Associate Instrument Specialist/Building Manager


Paul W Brooks - Staff
Senior Instrumentation Research Specialist

Thermal Hydraulics:High Temperature/Pressure Systems, Associated Instrumentation.Molten Salt, molten metal Systems.
brooks@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 444-4381


Dennis C. Bruggink - Staff
Research Program Manager

bruggink@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-3703


Lori Burrow - Staff
Academic Department Manager

burrow@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-8272


Kelly R. Burton - Staff
Senior Student Services Coordinator

kburton@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-4583


Kelly Burton - Staff
Senior Student Services Coordinator

kburton@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-4583